To my 911

8 28
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

"I'm only one call away" that's what she always makes me want to percieve, the ambiance of her presence pacify my ranging soul of mine, she always assured that she's there whatever I'm signing myself in, if there's a trouble she's there willing to save me but most of the times we are really just together making troubles haha.

She's my go to person when I need a shoulder to lean on, a human diary to tell my occurrences of my daily basis, the one I can tell my soul to, my soul mate, my love, my comfy person, my twin sister from other parents, my best friend, my 911,

To my 911,

Of course people will say we're crazy if we call each other 911, gosh it cringed to know if you could read this, of course I won't let you read this one, just by saying you're the best best friend ever makes me regret after a seconds because you won't let me be in peace after hearing that, you are so full of yoyrself as always haha and that's one of the reason why I love you so much, cringed isn't it? Saying our I love yous is such an under-rated for us haha,

They said the infamous lines "no man is an island" best explains this life of us, why we are surrounded by people who shaped us, accompany us, and helps to our growth.

But hey, listen, I don't usually tell you those three words, but I want you to know that i love you so much to the point that I can see the future with you, as what you said we don't need partners like husband or what, we can be happy and living the best in life with each other, I know you can't read this but I'm really glad that I've met you, haha the stranger that makes me upset and makes my blokd boil when we are just a 3rd graders hahha gosh how come that we end up being best friends, we always had each other's back for years now gosh how can I get rid of you if you can read my whole being haha kidding,

Gosh I'm writing this one because I missed you, I know you are so long gone now, and I really missed everything about you, I missed our late night conversations, I missed your being like a strict parents to me, your nagging and never ending philosophy in life when I've done something, but you still sided me in public vut correct me in private, that's one behavior ypu always shows to me, your sweet caring attitude, you said that when I'm with you, you can be everything I need,

I remember the last time you go out with your own circles and you leaved them immediately because I call you to go with me at somewhere, I'm the most reckless friend you have back then isn't it? But thank you for accepting my flaws, thank you for accepting me as a whole even with my broken pieces, you still makes me feel complete,

I do believe that soul mates aren't just about need to be romantically but when I met you I believed I already met my soulmate, you are not my significant other but for me you are more than that, I'm so sorry I can't save you when you needed me, I don't know that behind those smiles of yours hide a deep pain that you masked up every time we are together, those sufferings and anxiety leads you to end your own life,

I'm so angry that time because why you are so selfish, you owned your problem, you said we will be transparent to each other, but you still keep it all in yourself, how come I didn't noticed your silent cries, maybe I'm so hooked up to the idea of us being happy to the point that I believe that we are okay just being like that, but what fo I do now, I still missed you every second of my everyday, whom I gonna call when I can't sleep, you are my trusted one and forever be ny constant.

You know that I don't love sunsets as I reasoned out that it's just the end of the day back then, but when you came, one day we just watch the sun setting down and that's when I realized I love the sunsets when I'm with you, that's the first time I started to love it, now how can I love them again knowing that to my next sunsets you are mo longer here,

I almost took my own life after you died but just one night I dreamed of you, I don't quite remember what you said but to be honest you saved me, you saved me from taking my own life just to follow you, you let me live for you, now I'm still here, and I missed you so much,

You are one of my great loss, my 911 doesn't answer anymore but I know she's still there guiding me, she's in the best place now, and I wanted to tell you my bestie, I love you forever and always. Wait for me okay? Don't you dare replace mo or else hahha kidding.

FICTION OKAY, FICTION, FICTION, FICTION!!!

This is just made up of my crazy mind.

That's it for today, I'm still exhausted from taking care of my youngest baby cousin, gosh she's so cute, I hope she doesn't need to grew up and just stay like that as cute little baby, aww my lil pumpkin is so cute that I wanted to squeeze her cheeks all day long. Haha

Lead Image source:

https://weheartit.com/articles/327551419-handwritten-love-letters

By the way, feel free to share who's your 911, your person to call when everything gets overwhelming, hehez anyway that's it, please enjoy your day and take care always, and keep yourself hyrdated.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors and people who's continously motivating and supporting me here thank you so much to all of you my dears.

6
$ 1.90
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Lol, this was very nice to read and I got goosebumps just reading it, but too bad it's just a fiction

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks buddy, this will really painful if it happens in reality.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Fiction but why it seems that it's my reality before sis. I was on that situation 2 years ago. Hahaha kagabe ka lang di mapanakit sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ayy sorry na sis✌, hope you're doing well na sis basta enjoy labg naten ang life ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hinanap ko talaga yung fiction kasi napakasakit if you are in that situation like wala kang mapagsabihan .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ansakit pa din kahit fiction lang pero I know na may mga circumstances na ganito po talaga in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang a best friend letter for someone who already passed away kaya tinawag na 911, if ako tatanungin dun sa part na inangkin nya lang probs nya, nagsuicide ba? I know fiction lang pero napaisip ako sa part naeon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo parang ganun na nga, pero if ever nangyari man sa true life to grabe ansakit lang talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago