Terrible Rendezvous to Deep Affinity

7 15
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Being sensible to my thoughts so randomly at time like this, like being preoccupy while looking at someone. A question will just divert into your focus, like…

Did you ever look at someone and ask yourself, how come you befriended or be with someone like him/her, like how does it all start? how come you are now these close to these significant earthlings to you.

Like is it possible to like someone even though your encounters are not so good.

I find this funny because, even me and my best friend had a conversation about these, about us, about how we ended up like an inseparable twins with different blood, different parents.

How we really ended up like this, then we tried to look back in our past before we even meet each other, uhm I was pertaining to my homie best friend, my childhood best friend hehe, actually we are now best friend for 15 years , like I met her when I’m just four or maybe five years old haha like that, yeah she really play a huge part of my life, almost all of the personality, disposition and flaws had already been witnessed by each other.

Now we sometimes just had a light conversation about how we are back then then we just laugh because we really now in good terms in our first encounter, we are just like in a wild rendezvous, and really want to get to each other throats haha,

we really hate each other to the point that we always fight on anything, our parents are also friends with each other so they made us also want to be friended with each other, I can’t help it because I’m not a welcoming child before, it’s not in my vocabulary to be friendly towards other children, I hate communicating to other kids that getting on my nerves even just by their existence haha,

So yeah we use to had cat fight just by a random thing, like toys or even the attention given by people surround us haha, we really doesn’t even remember how we just became best friend, like we only remember that we really loathe each other’s existence haha, then just one day we doesn’t even realized that we are now this close like we had really each other’s back, people say that we are in the love hate relationship because I can’t with her,

We go to same school, we became much more closer than before and those catfight that we always became just minor until we can really sleep and stay next to each other for a longer, then we just hit and just one day we became inseparable,

her house is also my house, her family is also my family haha, we really are that close, I really believed that soulmate is not just for lovers or partners but I found my soulmate to the form of my best friend’s silly face haha just kidding she’s beautiful but I will not tell her because she will just go for it and be boastful for it for another weeks or maybe months haha.

so how about you guys? Did you also know someone who you don’t expect to be this close and important to you, even you both didn’t start in good terms? Hehez feel free to share your thoughts here…

Have a great day everyone, I’m so bored today but I felt like I need to write this one, I still had activities on my plates but yeah it’s rest day since classes are suspended because of the event in our school, so I will spent this day as my rest day, I just busying myself on reading stories on Wattpad and some AU in twitter haha, I also just listen to some music and also will have my night hangout with my cousin. So that’s it for now, hope you spend your day well, enjoy and stay hydrated as always, goodnight everyone.

Image sources:

https://www.someecards.com/usercards/viewcard/MjAxMi05ZjU5Yjk1YzZjNDkyZmM2/?tagSlug=friendship

https://za.pinterest.com/luandreyer7/girl-friendship-quotes/

https://quotesgram.com/best-friends-no-matter-what-quotes/

https://quotebold.com/best-friend-quotes/

lead image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/528469337506076078/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, commentators, subscribers, and to all those who continuously supporting and motivating me here in this platform, forever be grateful to all of you, thank you so much everyone.

6
$ 1.53
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

I see it with making memories and experiences together lods,. Once you experience something with a group of people, we tend to cherish the memories of it which makes that special bond and in the long run can be friends of they stay seeing each other like classmates and workmates or even neighbors.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes those simple yet unforgettable memories bring out a greatest bond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I don't like him, because I thought he is naughty, but, I was wrong, when the time I need help, he is the first person willing to help, without in return,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's very admiring when we really know the person we hate so much and just by that you just didn't realize that the hate we have for them just turn into liking and love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but love for a friend or closest friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is quite interesting, how you became friends :) It's nice to reminisce friendships and how they started. Mine is a bit different, my bestest friend and I just clicked the first time we met and our friendship started then.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wahh it's so great to meet and just be so close like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago