Sharing Tea Today

9 39
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

An engrossing yet a worthy day to spend with my beloved siblings from other family, even though we aren't complete it's still very amusing and entertaining for me. I'm pertaining to my friends when I say siblings from other family haha

Wednesday blog!!!

I'm not active today haha because I just came home from somewhere kidding haha, so, early this morning, I get ready so early because I'm going to my shs school because I will get my diploma and also my credentials haha, actually it supposed to be already gotten last month but my schedule is so tight so this is just the day that I'm so free, so we decided to go, yes I'm with my friend because we are from the same school way back in our senior high school days.

We go to our old school and the nostalgia hits me haha. I mean we didn't have a proper goodbye to this loving alma matter of ours because pandemic happen, even we had a lot of hatred because we really hate going to school yet there's a lot of hapoy and memorable moments we made in this place,

Photo of mine

Finally after what almost two years I haven't step on this second home of mine haha, yes it didn't change a lot haha still the same, look our school bus haha we used to be sharks haha kidding, yeab but I missed this, I miss seating on chairs on the lobby of our school, I miss just staring at the court haha but there's a lot change since pandemic happen, school is really boring when no students that roaming around haha,

So yeah while waiting for our turn to get our credentials and diploma. We just have this talk down to the memory lane haha my friends bring up the topic about those happy and embarrassing moment we had here, we also met some of our teachers and I missed them so mucj, so sad that our favorite adviser are not around,

Now I finally got my year book and diploma but my credentials are on my adviser, she's not there so I will just go back when she's here haha,

photo of mine

So after that we go to mall and just spend our afternoon there,

Photo of mine

We ate a lot at Gilligan's restaurant and we talked a lot of silly things haha

Photo of mine

The food is not on my liking haha but yeah still good, because I have no appetite today, I don't know why haha, so yeah I hust ate and after that, we go walk around to have a proper digestion haha we walk and walk then just decide to have a coffee,

Photo of mine

We go here and bought some coffee then we just walk again to find another spot to inhale fresh air, we are now sitting at the stairs because unfortunately there's no vacant table available,

Photo of mine

We really had a lot of fun, our talks became serious, then suddenly just one person will bring up some jokes haha we also talk about our friend relationship in the past hahaha

Photo of mine

After that we go home, because it's already late, I hope we will be like this again because we barely really meet and bond like this, I'm pertaining to my senior highschool friends haha, also we really understands each other because we are all in college and have our own priorities and responsibilities in life

Yet it's still so great that even we barely meet or communicate to each otger than before, the bond is always there, and it doesn't change even time past by

I love this kind of friendship we have, even we didn't talk for a long while, even we rarely meet with each otger like before, we still have that great friendship bond the same as before, I live this constant relationship going in our circles and I will keep them for life.

That's it for now everyone, I'm still tired haha but I will also have somewhere to go tomorrow with my cousin, haha gala na talaga ko nu. Anyways how was your Wednesday everyone, hope you all having a good time, stay safe, stay hydrated and enjoy, have a great night to all of you my skies.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, commentators, and to all those people who are with me through this platform, thabk you so uch for your continuous support and motivation that you give to me, may all the good things in life be with you all.

Also before this night ends, my warm gratitude to this kind soul @kingofreview thank you so much for the renewal๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ

lead Image source:

https://www.fbstatusquotes.com/school-memories-quotes/

Image source:

https://www.montclair.edu/university-health-center/2018/08/16/develop-friendships/

Good night everyone ๐Ÿค—

8
$ 1.85
$ 1.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Gala din pag my time, but see to it your safe, God bless.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po safety is always my priority thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good sis, thank you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with the next journey in your studies.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakamiss talaga ang gnyan sis noh. Ung happy moments nyo for sure grabe tawa nyo. Sumakit cguro tiyan nyo kakatawa heheh. Reminiscing the past. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Opo talagang ungkatan ng past kalokohan haha sobrang saya lang po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Visiting our alma matter is really nostalgic. It feels like you are finally home yet you already are a different person. You are home but you are now a stranger.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis so true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago