Not talented, just curious and bored

26 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, I'm just writing here before going to have breakfast. How are you everyone? Still asleep? I'm still sleepy but I need to start my day right so here am I again.

I was just thinking if what is really my talent hahaha I'm good on things like playing piano, guitar or even doing sports. They said that I'm talented but I don't think so hahaha. Not to brag things but I don't really have a talent I'm just curious.

I have this attitude when I get curious on something, I had to do everything or need to find a way just to know about it and just try it and learned from it but when times come and I already learned to do it, that's the time that I will get bored and just damp and stop it, then just look for another thing that will get my attention and be curious again.

I don't know I just don't have a talent. I think I can't be constant on something, of course at first I will work hard and do my best just to know about something then after knowing it, I will just lose my interest.

When I was a child I want to try everything I get curious to. I used to cry to my mom and dad just to get things that I want. Just like my first ever instrument, lyre I never like music but when I see that instrument I got curious and my mom was also want me to join the school band and I do it but after I learned it I just lost interest and stop it.

I cried for a toy skateboard and waveboard. My mom was so mad because that toy is dangerous and she said that it's not a girl's toy. But I got so much curious about it and crave to learned how to ride and play with it so my aunt just bought it for me instead, because my mom was so mad hahaha. I learned it but I get bored after so I don't dump it but it's just served as a display in my room.

I also learned how to play guitar when my aunt bought one for me as a gift. Although I lose interest on it I still play for some time when I don't have nothing to do.

I wanted to try badminton , volleyball and specially my favorite basketball, after watching my friends and my cousing playing with those sports. I get interested and learned it, but time passes and I got so bored and just stop playing it but I do enjoy playing it.

I got so curious about how to play piano then my mom give it for me as a gift so I learned how to play it but I also got bored when I already knows how to play it so I stop but sometimes I feel like playing again for relaxation and just to kill time.

I bought myself an inline skates using the gift money my uncle give me in my birthday after watching tiktok videos hahaha then I learned how to used it so after 6 days I got so bored because it makes me tired also so I just planning to give it to my cousin since she really wanted it.

I'm saving more nowadays because I want to buy myself a violin hahaha I really wanted to learned it but I don't want my parents to bought it for me, I wanted to make money for it and I promised to myself I will never waste my time and money and I will play it but I can't promise myself not to stop it when I get bored I will just gave it to my little sister since she also love playing musical instruments.

That's it for now guys, good morning and have a breakfast. Start your day right and always wear face masks when going outside. Take care and stay hydrated everyone.

11
$ 8.28
$ 8.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Curiosity is the mother of invention and i think someday you surely will invent something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha will see hahaha just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...being curious it is your hobby you want something to learn when you think it is good 😊. Thats your talent dear being curious and a fast learner seldom you can find like talent dear. Appreciate it . Don't doubt your self worth and talent

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Woah thank you so much for these kind words. Yes we never ever doubt ourself always. Talent is a gift so used it in a proper and good way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your talent is very unique compared to others it's kind of a general talent you own everyones talent my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, even you said it's not a talent but for me, it is coz, upon trying how to play the guitar many times but still, I don't know how to use it, so you are talented because you can easily learn something that you like and want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmm basic knowledge is the key hahaha. By the way thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hi mars new acc here hahahahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halluuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mama mo mars hallu wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda yan Sis, madami kang alam, natatawa lang ako kasi katulad sa akin madali ako ma bored, kaya di ko natuloy pagpapractice ng mga instruments kasi ewan ko ba napapagod ako hahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true lang ahahaha basta nasimulan oks na haha boring namn pag nagtatagal nakakapagod hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading the article , I understand the title hehe.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehez thanks for giving time to read po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan curiosity tlga dahilan no hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I was wondering if you find curious about love then you found a guy that loves you but as time goes by you lost your interest then also dump him hahahah just kidding. I bet you knew Mr. Romy, he told me that he invited you to join in this platform and I'm glad that you start earning here, I also want to learn how to play instruments but sad to say I don't own any instruments. A violin, I also want to learn how to play it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep po ay kayo pala po yung friend ni Romy classmate ko po sya hehez. I don't do commitments about love po and I'm never been curious about love hahaha crushes is good but nahh I don't do commitments hahaha. By the way grabe ang ganda kasi talaga siguro matuto ng violin so baka pag nakaluwag luwag haha makabili po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa TUP din ako nag aaral eh hoping someday na magkita kita tayo tas ikaw manlilibre samin, mukha madami ka ng pera eh tas mayaman pa🤣🤣charr.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po mayaman hahaha grabe namn sa mayaman haha btw okie po sana nga makapag kita kita same school namn pala ih hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may malapit lng ata na kainan sa school, mura lng dun HWHAHA baka naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hayep ka selgster nag sumbong sakin to sabi niya nag comment ka daw sa article niya and then ako naman dali dali baka kung ano ano sabihin mo HAHAHAHA hayep ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hoy nakaspam ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I easily get bored at almost everything too, but it's still a good thing that you're trying them, than not at all diba.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yah much better to have knowledge on doing something than never.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talents nowadays weren't just in dancing or anything hehe. Honestly, I am not talented in any aspects LOL. I wasn't in sport, especially dance and other related. I am not also a bright student just an ordinary man who doesn't join any activity. But I know that curiosity is the key to unlocking the potential talents hehe, sana oll maalam sa instrument hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha basta po nagwork hard at give time ka talaga just to learn something you want makukuha mo po hahaha patience is the key mahirap po sa simula but as time goes by matututo ka din po hehe starts with the basics lang po lagi. By the way same po di rin ako bright student hahaha pasado lang oks na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago