Moronic moments in high school

13 37
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

School sucks, yes it is, but it doesn't mean that I don't love going to school specially when that's the place where I met wondeful people and experience a lot of memorable and unforgettable moments of my life with the best unexpected people I ever met, High school life is the best years of my life. And school maybe boring but with those people we unexpectedly create bond with, boring turns to be an amazing moment in my life.

Let's just answer this one haha gosh I really enjoyed answering this kind of topics haha I missed highschool life.

FAILING CLASS

No, I would never let myself fail in class, although it's okay since it's part of schooling and I'm not a bitter person but yeah I dont want to fail in any of my class, I hate repeaters, I do accept failures but I don't want in my class gosh it's a lost of beauty kidding hahaha but yeah I haven't let myself fail in any of my class since I started my schooling until now, but if that happens I still accept it but it really frustrates me haha, I don't want to repeat another subject, it's a waste of time.

EATING CHOCOLATES AND ICE-CREAM FOR LUNCH

Yeah, I often does this in my elementary days, since I really don't eat properly that time and I'm a picky eater until now, school foods or in our canteen is not on my liking so yeah chocolates and ice cream will do.

FALLING IN LOVE IN 5 SECONDS

No, gosh hahaha never in my school life falling inlove in five seconds haha, I will first be confused about my feelings when I'm having crushes and it's so long before I realized I like that person haha

GOING TO THE CLINIC SCHOOL TO CUT CLASSES

Of course hahaha often times, I fake my stomachache, headache and sometimes I'm just so sleepy and bored to go attend in my class so I just go to the clinic and tell that I'm not feeling well and anytime I feel like I'm gonna puke hahaha that's my reasons and the nurse at the clinic became my friend and she let me sleep there haha actually she sometimes tolerate my craziness, she knows that I just don't want to go to my class but she let me just one time lang namn daw. Perks of being a social butterfly to staffs.

HATING SOMEONE JUST BECAUSE YOUR FRIENDS HATE THEM

Will always does this hahaa there's this unspoken rule in our circle like yeah we really don't tell it but once one of us hate or having a fight with someone, it's automatically that it became our enemy yes, enemy of one is enemy of all haha toxic but that's us haha.

BRINGING ALCOHIC DRINKS

Gosh I did this twice hahaha I put it in my tumbler pretending it's a coffee hahaa and I just bring some mouthwash and bought some candy for the smell after drinking that hahaha but I never let myself get drunk my bestfriend would kill me if I do haha he's so strict but yeah my stubbornness is overly high that he just let me but he always warned and keeping an eye on me haha.

WEARING MY SCHOOL UNIFORM GOING TO THE MALL TO TRICK MY PARENTS

Yeah, hahaha but it's just can be countable by my finger how many time I does this hahaha of course I choose days that I will cut class, those days that I know subject are just light and not to the point that I will missed a lot if I go cut class.

WRITING YOUR EXAM ANSWERS ON PARTS OF YOUR BODY

Of course, I've done this haha this is the challenging part but yeah I erased it when our teacher started to check each one of us I've write it in my arm because I'm wearing my hoodie hahaha but yeah because of the fear to caught up, I erase it as soon as possible and thanks God I did it because our teacher is so strict that day haha.

FART LOUD IN CLASS AND BLAMING MY SEATMATE

Gosh I never done this, this is so embarassing haha I maybe a bad type of student but this is gross I would never do this. But my best friend done this and yeah he put the blame on me and I hit him hard that day so we end up getting a standing ovation outside the room because our teacher nag us.

OVERNIGHT FOR SCHOOL PROJECTS

Always done this everytime we have group project but it's a wrong move everytime haha because the supposed to be overnight for doing our school project turns out to be a movie marathon, doing crazy stuffs not related to school work haha, that's why we really enjoyed when teacher told us that we have a school projects hahaha eyes can't lie specially when it is by group hahaha our friends automatically end up on an overnight and cram in the morning because we just really play dumb the whole night haha.

That's it for today haha gosh I feel like I want to go back to my highschool days, college is less fun that being a highschooler where stress are not taken seriously. I wish we could go back to the highschool days haha,

Anyways thank you for reading by the way let me just flex my lovely sponsors. Thank you always. Also to my readers, subscribers and to all who support and motivates me here, thank you so much.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Lead Image source:

https://www.fbstatusquotes.com/school-memories-quotes/

Image source:

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/stupid-things-i-did-in-high-school-instagram-story-template--379006124886917045/

Enjoy your day everyone, stay hydrated and keep safe.

11
$ 2.61
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

High school life is one of the memorable days we can remember, those days that full of fun and done lots of naughty acts that is not accord to the rules of school. My most memorable one is senior high which we made such act that against the rules, this college life is so boring, I have no fun in this online class.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true mamita haha boring ng ol class.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I ate a lot of ice cream for lunch back in high school. I did that every day for a lot of years and I do take a lot of ice cream at a time, I am surprised I didn't end up with diabetes right now 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gosh such a kid addicted to sweets. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Girls normally do that. Hating who their friends hate. It's weird

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's common for some girls haha there's this weird unspoken rule maybe haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung fall in love in 5 seconds hahaha, daig pa si the flash hahah. Pero relate ako dun kapag galit friend mo, galit ka na din haahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahhaha kahit sino siguro mababaliw kung mainlove ka ng 5 seconds hahah pero malay mo di pa namemeet yung ka 5seconds hahaha charizz. True yan sis specially sa mga group ng girls hahaha hate ng isa hate ng lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting. I really love that part you talked about falling in love under 5 seconds for real... 😂 Haha.. it does happen to some people most of the time especially teenagers age well you're not part of them and that's good cheer's 🥂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha maybe I still haven't meet that person who can make me fall in just 5 seconds haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha .. I understand you perfectly. Same thing with me but there is always a love at first sight. When you just see someone and you feel attracted to them at once 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely fantastic bro and I hope you enjoy his morning at his school and I always like my school days and also he's golden for everyone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Madalas din hindi lunch meal kinakain ko every lunch time sa school non especially nong highschool ako. Puro ice cream or yung turo turo sa labas ng school.

$ 0.01
1 year ago