Morning Drive

7 18
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

The clouds are to bland today, the skies seems so dark. I'm writing this while sitting in the passenger seat hahaha. It's been a while since we did this because my cousin was always busy on his work so we barely meet and bond like this again.

While sight seeing the view outside the car, I happened to think to get myself a drivers license and just drove different places to see different aesthetic views that is worth watching for a number of times.

Look at these pleasing view I took while I'm inside of the car. It always pleasing to see with our own eyes this nature view, the field was so green, and the vibes is really refreshing.

I also have this heart to heart talk with my cousin, about his work and really he suddenly become a motivational speaker hahaha, he became serious about businesses and he discussed about me and give advices on what should I do after college.

I swear even when the times like this I felt so inspired and amazed on how he's seriously talking about something becaused he used to be an annoying one and used to teased me, but now when he's being so serious like this while focusing on the road, I dont have the heart to ruined the mood and teased him.

It's so good to have a drive with my cousin, we go to drive and just visit our relatives.

I was really in a good mood today because this is the perfect weather for me, not rainy, not sunny just plain and bland but relaxing.

I opened the window of the car and the cold wind hit my skin, I shivered hahaha I still can't bare the coldness. I put my hoodie on and closed the window.

The drive was so fast, that's the benefit of traveling early in the morning there's no traffic.

I just want the feeling I feel right now, it's so calming just sitting here, writing my thoughts while listening to music hahaha I connected my phone to the stereo of tge car so that I could play my playlist. My cousin is singing through the song playing on the stereo while driving.

I think I stop here, I will stop writing here hahaha I think I'm gonna puked car motion sickness hahaha I always have this, even in rides on arcades so goodbye for now. Have a great day everyone.

6
$ 3.73
$ 3.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Those are awesome views, this is one of the reason I enjoy travelling by road

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah the view on the road is refreshing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars ingat ka dyan! Sabi ko sama moko next time eh apaka dyaa mo talaga hayts!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayy may sinabi ka ba mars na sama hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do really appreciate those kind of cousin, that kind of business minded. His mindset is what makes him where he is now. My friend it is worthy to listen his words of wisdom that other people keep bragging their experience..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes they are really amazing and so good to talked to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are your genuine friend so if you have a friend like that cherished that moment for seldom you can found it

$ 0.00
2 years ago