Just a friendly reminder

13 24
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Hey how are you?

It's been a rough week for some of us isn't it?

Now this is just a friendly reminder to

take a rest,

take a halt for a while,

breathe for this moment,

think of those happy and amazing moments you did for the past few days,

let's stay like this for a little bit,

let's forget those bad things, and get rid some negativity for a while,

This is just a friendly reminder to please find your solace for this moment, I know life is so tiring, everything is so tiring, but that what life is it, yet here you are reading this one, and still keep on pushing forward after all,

Now this is the time to make your walls lower down for a while, to slowly loss the grasp of holding to much, to let go for today, I got you,

I'm just a mere stranger who have the audacity to tell you that it's okay to let out those tears for a while, cry for this time, crying is not a weakness always remember that.

God did not intend you to face this storms alone, there's always someone you can count on.

Enough with beating yourself up, let's just rest for today and for tomorrow will be a new day, let's just stay like this today, let's just keep this peaceful mind and let just go to the flow than fighting the current.

If you don't want to talk about your problems then I won't force you, instead think of me sitting beside in this comforting silent because I know this words cannot ease your pain but I just want to remind you that there's still someone who's willing to care for you,

I could be your virtual support system if you want, I don't want to give advices but just a reminder to rest and live again, I know this post may not give you what you need but still, this is just a reminder to check yourself even for a while, and give yourself a time to value your own.

Haha just wrote this for self check anywaya this Saturday is so tiring but worth it, I just got home from visiting my cousin we go their place and just bond with them.

Photo of mine

The travel was fast, there's no traffic yet after taking this picture I sleep haha because I'm not feeling well maybe because of lack of sleep, my body clock is ruined again and I hate it. I can't sleep early again because of stuffs and I don't know, I think my hobby of overthinking things again exist again.

Photo of mine

Anyways look at their subdivision hahaha it's just nice to captured it so I did.

Photo of mine

Although it's fun to bond and just hang out with them, I think right now while I'm writing this one I already feel the tiredness hehez maybe I could sleep early and have a rest since it's saturday night.

I hope we are all doing well, have a nice weekend everyone, this seems like a tiring week for us but yet here we are for another weekend and let's rest for a while then work again. Have a great day everyone, stay hydrated and have a blast saturday!

lead image source:

https://everydayservant.com/top-15-bible-verses-rest-for-body-and-soul/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Today is Saturday, and I want to give thanks to all my sponsors, friends, readers, visitors, commentators, and to all who upvotes and support my journey here in this platform, a warm thank you to all. More blessings and opportunities to come on our ways

5
$ 0.61
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Don't you know that I am ready to die every single day that past of my life cause no one loves even my family hates me so that here on read.cash I drop some time to read and leave a comment, exactly I read your article and in here to say what I feels now, I feel nothing on life huhuhu $Share ko lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ow, I don't really know how to say this but life is a precious gift to us, yes sometimes there's this thought of ending our lives because we thought that will also end our suffering but no, if you ever feel like this, I think you should seek for professional help, try to talk to them, anyways if you don't want it, feel free to talk to me, I will listen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank mah friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't know why but it seems that my brains feels are trying to commit suicide ๐Ÿ˜‚ and they are leaving me numb & dumb. Anyway love those pictures as I'm a immense lover of Sky

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sometimes it feels like that but we should focus on good things, on positivity hehez have some rest even for a while. Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not often but always we should focus of good and positive thing Sis. Wishing you a blessed day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This day I also felt lazy, i also don't have any interesting topic to write ๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah just write whatever just come up to mind hahaha even it's so random.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so drained right now then I suddenly read this one. I think it's the answers to my questions earlier. Thank you for reminding me that I'm not alone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your always welcome sis๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this advice, sky. This is suit for me because I feel tired about life now but still I need to keep going and never surrender. I appreciate this thought. Keep writing like this sis. God bless you. ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your kind words my friend๐Ÿ˜Š have some rest if you're feeling so tired on everything. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago