Inspired by librettos from prominents

4 25
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Searching for some catalyst that serves as a splice of life is a great thing to do, humans are bound to find motivation for them to go for stuffs that they want, things are getting harder. Life will be much more challenging but a simple words of motivation from people we doesn't expect to, is such a great feeling.

Okay enough with the intro haha I just write whatever comes to my mind, anyways the main point of this one is I wanted to show you some of my favorites of prominents kpop idols I've knew, their lines somehow makes me inspired and motivated. They are not just a great performers but also their words are somehow remarkable for me as a fan, actually therez a lot of lines I have but yeah I will just add some few here,

Let's Go.

"IF YOU CAN'T RESPECT, DON'T EVEN OPEN YOUR MOUTH" - Kim Namjoon

This one is always been in my heart and mind and always stays and been applied always wherever I am, whoever I'm with, it's always be present, this line of Namjoon serves as the unspoken rule for me, if I hate and don't want to respect or show any care to people, might as well just shut off my mouth to avoid unnecessary stress and also misunderstandings, sometimes words should be better left unsaid, not all the time we can said what we feel vecause it might hurt not just the person but also to yourself.

"YOU OWN YOUR LIFE, DON'T BE SWAYED BY OTHER THIBGS AND LOSE IMPORTANT THINGS. FOCUS ON YOURSELF."- Jisoo Kim

My woman speaks the truth, we human own our life that is gifted by God, we must not let negativities and hindrances swayed us, focus on our goals, our purpose, we must not let anyone or anything hinder us to becoming the best version of ourselves, people will always be people, they always has a says on anything so the only job for us to do is to not be swayed and be our ownself and never feel down and affected by stuffs and people that will brought negativities in your life.

"DON'T GIVE UP GUYS, LET'S NOT GIVE UP. THE BOTH OF US" - Jennie Ruby Jane Kim

My girl says it all, we should never give up on things that we want to achieved, life may be challenging but it's part of living, difficulties are always there not to hinder us but for us to make it tough, to use our mind and body to surpassed those challenges that we will be facing on the road of this journey we have, we need a lot of turns until we find the beat destination we never thought we will be able to. Actually hahah it's also my motivation when blackpink hasn't any comeback yet haha go madam, I will wait wuth respect and never give up like what you said haha. Claiming for positive mind this year I can smell comeback from you guys hehez blink forever💕💯.

"IF I DON'T FIT THE BEAUTY STANDARDS, I'LL SET MY OWN STANDARDS" - Hwasa

Yes girl be proud on your own beauty , society nowadays set a standards for being beautiful, they set standards like you must achieved a perfect body to die for, a straight hair, a pointed nose, a glossy and perfect lips, standards for height and weight, etc. Scratched all of those standards, you are your ownself and beauty is not define by those mentioned above, you own it, you now set standards for it, be your own standard, beauty can be seen in everyone, it's not just about a perfect face, or godly body, but it's about how you love yourself and people around you.

"SOMETIMES EVEN TO LIVE IS AN ACT OF COURAGE" - Hwasa

Another slaps of reality from my badass queen of kpop, Hwasa is right, living or even just existing is an act of showing courage, imagine just waking up in the morning is a blessing and getting up is also a challenge, sonetimes getting up is an act of courage because you knew if you get up you will be willing to be ready yourself to face another challenges of everyday basis in this lifetime we have.

"WHATEVER HATE YOU SPIT OUT, IT WILL ALL COME BACK TO YOU" - Moonbyul

This really hits hards, everything we did and we say to people, it will just comeback to us, that's life it is, give and take they say, what you give you will take, what you say will just go backs to you, what we did on people will always haunt us, so instead of spitting hate towards people, might as well spit good words and supportive one.

That's it for now, I'm not really on a mood to write stuffs haha I'm just gonna post this one, tgis is actually on my drafts in my note app in my phone since last month, I already almost forgot it hahha, so might as well share it to all of you here, have a great day everyone,it's Good Friday today, take care and stay hydrated everyone.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors and readers, and too all those people who's always keeping me motivated and inspired tha k you so much as always, may all the great things in life comes in your way. Have a blessed day everyone.

Image source:

https://profileasian.com/kpop-quotes/

https://www.koreaboo.com/lists/9-quotes-female-idols-inspire-every-day/

https://aminoapps.com/c/kim-jennie-amino/amp/blog/jennie-quote-edit/GxPz_mGsnu0QrGBVDgdQln0XbBolax4xKX

https://www.pinterest.com/lilolpotato/mamamoo-quotes/

https://twitter.com/wolfdoesstuff/status/1358009736499666944

https://m.facebook.com/thewolfdoesstuf/posts/227662015683931

Lead Image source:

https://www.peakpx.com/en/hd-wallpaper-desktop-phrch

5
$ 1.12
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Familiar ung hwasa saken 🥲

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po she's a member of a kpop girl group mamamoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember 2 years ago when Senator Bong Go was interviewed in a news and he was like: "Kapag wala din po kayong maitutulong, pakiquarantine na lang po ang inyong mga bunganga". Says it all :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true po talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago