Ignoring Phased

9 19
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

While scrolling to my feed on twitter, I saw some tweet that really relates me when I'm not having a good mood.

Screen captured by me

This hahaha, I mean it's not that I'm mad or angry to you, once I ignored you don't think that you did something wrong, of course people will feel and think that way when someone's ignoring them, but I don't know because I know this one of my toxic behavior I ignored people I shut them out when I don't really have the mood to even just have a small talk or say hi or even respon to people.

If I did this there's the guilt after me hahaha. I mean I know that I did that for my own sake and I don't denied the fact that it's wrong on some angle but what can I do, ignoring is one of my ways on having time to complete my thoughts, to fix myself, to relaxed and ease my mind for a while.

This is good in some but in the same time not, you can offend people by acting this way,

"but it's there problem anyways" my inner demons says hahaha.

Ignoring everyone is my defense mechanism.

Sometimes humans aren't always capable of being alive. There are days that we really don't feel to live we just exist.

So we have different ways how to cope up with that. And this is one of my toxic way because it's the easy thing to run to my problems and to not explain to everyone.

I know having someone to tell all your worries is great but sometimes ymwe just need to be with ourself and ignore everything and everyone. I know ignoring is a disheartening feeling, but yeah some people might understand but some people won't.

That's why I'm always and forever be grateful to anyone who stays with me even I have this kind of toxicity just to cope up with my thoughts that makes me stay awake in the night.

But always remember this is just my way and it's toxic I know and admitted it, but I really can't let go of this behavior it's in my nature to ignore people when I'm not in a good mood. I'm afraid my mood will get worst and let it all on someone and that's more chaotic and I don't want that to happen so yeah.

Anyways just having this thought because of that tweet hahaha so yeah have a good night sleep everyone, pray and stay safe. I just got home from our relatives. I should take a rest now. Be back again tomorrow. Sleep well everyone!...

5
$ 2.45
$ 2.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Marinov
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Wala namang toxic na tao sa life ko but maraming nakakainis char hahha same sa kapatid ko, minsan sinusubukan kong iignore inis ko sa kanya, pero madalas di ko mapigilan, need ko talaga gumanti haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ibang inis talaga pag dating sa kapatid hahaha kailangan makaganti for sa ikatitino ng buhay hahaha pero kahit namn mainis tayo wala parin magagawa kasi anything happens kapatid pa din naten hahaha talagang ignore lang pag lumiligalig nanamn. Relate ako haha kaso ako lagi pinagpapasensyahan ni ate hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lang Yan sis, me kaibigan akong ganyang, pinabayaan ko nalang Kasi after how many days, maging ok narin nman na cya. Di Yan kawala kung meron Kang tunay na mga kaibigan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa true po give time and space na lang po talaga kasi magiging okay din namn after talagang patience na lang po may mga ganto talaga na situation sa life hehez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko yan sis. Kasi pag diko inignore ako nalang din naman mag susuffer 😁 at ako e iignore ko na talaga pang habang buhay, baket ba haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahhaa sa true parang minsan kasi may mga tao na dapat talaga iniignore na for life hahaha mga nakakabanas hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ignoring other people might offend them in a way you're making a distance with him/her. I know it sounds not good it's because it can hurt people the way you treat him/her. Let's us be honest to each other if don't like him/her just tell him/her and make some adjustments to your self ..thanks for this content I enjoy reading.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oww you enjoy reading it thanks! Yes we can just tell it if we don't like the person but I'm just saying that sometimes it's okay to ignore people when you are not in a good mood, not that you don't like that person but you just need to breathe and just shutdown for a while without explaining to anyone because you feel exhausted and not in a mood to socialized or even say a words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh got your point just have to ignore a person because you need time and space and express you sentiment in a silent mode

$ 0.00
2 years ago