Green neighboring of oneself

12 34
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Numerous people look for a positive compatibility of behavior that attracts them, most of the time they want those walking green flags that really makes them feel secure, safe and sound, when entering to relationship most of us are looking for healthy relationships so they choose those poses green flag that set the standard of a good quality of relationship.

So I was just scrolling and looking to my IG stories when this one caught my attention,

Screen capture of mine from IG

So yeah let's just go talk about this one, but before that, let me just showed this wonderful peopl in these block thanks to them, I felt motivated to lucky to be here. Kindly check them.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

So let's G.

THEIR PRESENCE IS CALMING

-No one can beats the calming and soothing presence of someone, it's a great feeling to have someone that just their presence is enough to make you feel calm, I know that most of us have this go to person to calm ourselves after a tiring and frustrating days we had, this is one of I considered as a green falg to a person when his/her presence sending peaceful vibes.

THEY RESPECT YOUR OPINION

- I'm really fond of people who respect everyone's opinion even it is the opposite of their but still the respect is always present, that's also a green flag to everything not just in a relationship, when person show respects it's a huge turn on and really a great scenario to see.

THEY MAKE YOU LAUGH

-I will always chose those people who can make me laugh despite of having their own problem but still they have time to joke it out and also make me laugh, I have a lot of close one who makes me laugh all the time we spent together, I really can't help but to just laugh and really those presence of humorous people like them can lessen the problem and burden you felt inside.

THEY LISTEN WITHOUT JUDGEMENT

-Huge respect for those listeners, to have a person who can listen to your talks, rants, all day long without judging you is the best feeling ever, imagine even a nonsense talk they still listen and wheb sometimes I happen to look at their eyes, I can really see the admiration and happiness or emotions base on what I'm stating to them gosh. I'm so head over heels to people who can listen to my random talks and doesn't judge me.

THEY ARE SUPPORTIVE

-My circle and my family is always been like this. To have a supportive love ones is such a lucky and a cloudnine feeling they sending shiver to your spine, a happiness, I mean scratch that happiness it's more than that knowing someone really is there supporting you.

THEY RESPECT YOUR NEEDS

-No need to explain this , it's a huge yes to people who respect your needs, they give you the kind and affirmation you wanted and you deserve.

THEY HONOUR YOUR BOUNDARIES

-One of my most attractive green flag that I love, the person who honour my boundaries, when I just want to be alone he/she will understands it, and just let me but still doesn't neglect my presence and care for me even I push them away. People like these should be kept in your lifetime.

THEY MAKE AN EFFORT

-Well no need to explain, green flag is for those people who give so much effort to show that you are important to them, they care and love you just by showing and doing a little or big effort. To all the people I know that makes an effort just to reach out for me, I'm always feel so lucky ang grateful to have them in my life.

THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VALUED

- That's it no more explanation, when they make you feel valued then keep them forever, they deserved it and you deserved them.

Why does some people prefer to love green flags than the red one, I mean red is such an attractive one, let me be honest I'm fond of red flags because we always look for it, looking for some thrill and yes green flags are great but imagine being in an thrilling one because of finding a walking red flag haha but yeah that's just my perspective about this, and I'm into red talaga sorry hahaha. Respect na lang po color blind lang charizz.

Lead Image source:

https://www.happypartnersproject.com/blogs/rules-of-engagement/red-flag-green-flag-here-are-all-the-flags-to-watch-for

Image source:

https://www.happypartnersproject.com/blogs/rules-of-engagement/red-flag-green-flag-here-are-all-the-flags-to-watch-for

https://www.clearvoice.com/blog/great-client-relationship/amp/

That it for now, I'm writing this one while listening to I found her by faime, youtube recommendations really makes me want to listen to some under-rated songs.

Thank you for reading guys, hope you all enjoy your day, happy Wednesday to all, have a great morning, stay hydrated and keep safe.

12
$ 5.68
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 8
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

I have that kind of male friends until now. Kaya tumataas standard ko sa tao nang dahil sa mga kaibigan kong yun

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diba answerte po talaga mami kapag may friends tayong ganito talagang bakit tayo mag sesettle for less if friends pa lang natin ganto na ang trato satin so for keeps talaga mga taong ganito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bet ko ding may konting red flag pero dapat more on green pa rin lol hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True amboring namn kasi kung puro green.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napakapositive tlga kapag green anoπŸ˜€

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo nga sis eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana lage green flags..hndi red flags lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bihira lang din makameet ng walking green flag.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is necessary to revisit the reasons why you love the person and take note of the green flags when everything seems gloomy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm for me it's not necessary cause despite of their green or red flags if your really love that person there's no reason to know the reason why you love them but if you're not hapoy anymore it's not about those green flags just let go if it doesn't do good to the both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, ang swerte naman pala ng jowa ko. Hays. Hahahaha. Hindi lang pala nabanggit yung red flags ko πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaa gawan din naten ng red flag sis haha para mas maganda, more on green flags kasi lagi eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago