For today's Craving

12 33
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Let those weariness be gone for a while, the drudgery of this week drained almost the dissapated existence of mine, let me just get my cravings for a while because this week consumed my energy, I can't barely watched the whole movie I played this afternoon, I just found myself waking up with the tv on and the movie is already finish without me watching the whole because I fell asleep in the middle of watching.

So let's go to get to know what I'm craving for today,

For today's video hahahaha kidding, so for todays cravings:

Seven to eight hours of sleep,

Please let me get this peaceful one, the dark circles below my eyes are so flexed just by looking at my face, I'm look like a human panda, I'm craving gor this so I will get this done after writing this one haha, gosh sleep is much more valuable for me than my studies, I can't help but to just sleep when I'm planning to do my homeworks hahaha, I have a question guys, why do sleep is so addicting and welcoming when there's a lot to do on our plates haha.

Eight to ten glasses of water

This is one of my problem. I admit I'm not fond of drinking water hahaha coffee is life but soda gives me the cool refreshing one, so instead of water I hydrated myself with soda haha I knew it's not healthy specially for those acidic people like me haha but yeah they say masarap ang bawal haha but these past few days I just often drink sodas in can or bottles, but I'm not yet still fond of drinking water maybe I just drink what's on my tumbler and that last for the whole day haha it's funny how I always says here to drink water and stay hydrated haha but me myself can't take that advice haha.

Workout

My body is not on its good posture again I feel like I lose some weights but it's okay yet I'm planning to go workout tomorrow and do that schedule every weekend so that I could get back on shape and be healthy again.

Outing

I'm ready to go and hit the sun witg sunglasses on, but this semester seems so slow to be done hahaha the days are getting slower each day I though of it hahaha it feel like forever when waitingand I hate that thing, I'm craving for the fresh sea water to touch my skin, the walking to the beach side is calling me but to whom I could walk with hahaha, kidding but yeah it's already summer but the plan to have an outing is still on the go but it's in my grandmother's birthday I just want to spend this coming break with my family hahha, gonna treasure that moments.

Peaceful surroundings

I want to go away to the city for a while and just unwind to our province, I want to have a staycation for a meanwhile, I'm craving for that and I will fo my best to make this happen.

That's it for today, gosh I felt like I will just sleep and sleep this weekend but how, I can't sleep even though I'm sleepy, I hate it, I noticed that these past few days I can't sleep properly, when I do, I sudd3nly just woke up in the middle of the night gosh, it's not healthy and I knew it, I'm trying my best to fell asleep but to no avail I just found myself staring up the ceiling.

Lead Image source:

https://wallpaperaccess.com/nature-girl-aesthetic

Image source:

https://unsplash.com/collections/10689877/workout-aesthetic

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/361836151314628409/

https://www.pinterest.com.au/pin/650488739905210875/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/427842033334867931/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/329396160251190525/

Anyways have a great night everyone, hope you spent your friday so well and nice, goodnight and let's welcome the weekend again tomorrow for another adventure hahaha modules and pending works who? I only know gala ahahaha kidding, gonna have some sleep if I can hahaha goodnight everyone, sleep tight, keep yourself hydrated and safe🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all those who's continously supporting and keep on motivating and inspiring me through my journey here, specially to my lovely sponsors, thank you so much for the nonstop support you given me, I'm always be grateful to all you kind sould thankyou as for the readers, subscribers commentators, thank you also🤗💯

9
$ 4.13
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Kushyzee
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

Having work out and enough sleep everyday are the thing I crave too 🤧 when kaya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez masyado ba kasing busy nu sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need the first and last one as I'm lacking these two things currently. Though I have lots of time to sleep yet I'm just wasting my time using cellphone. All those things which your craving for are really good and can give you a healthy life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend I'm really craving for healthy lifestyle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw cravings I was expecting to see lots and lots of food. Turns out you had a different plan! Enjoy buddy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I'm not fond of craving for foods hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also resolved to drink water a lot from now and reduce the way I take soda. I haven't taken soda for some weeks now and I plan to keep it that way for long, water is more healthy 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's true kushy, I also barely drink soda but sometimes there's this longing hahha kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first three are my cravings too. If only I could be consistent, I could have that healthy routine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Katamad kasi si tyaka ano busy sa sched mahirap isingit yung work out tapos hirap makatulog dahil dami pang iniisip at gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also craving to all rin sis especially the 8 hours of sleep haha. Paano kaya magkakaroon nun haha. Nasanay na kase sa pagiging panda ahahah. Pero anyways, wag kang masyadong umiinom Ng soda, naku naku di lang UTI ang aabutin mo if ever.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis 8 hours of sleep when haha ayy opo sis hehez nasa lahi din namin yung sakit sa kidney kaya bihira na lang muna ko uminom ng soda hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago