ExhausThursday

12 23
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Soothing scent of the fresh vanilla soap, and a mint scent invading through my nostrils, the warm water running through my skin ease and calm my nerves, after a long warm shower I feel relieved because of this exhausthing day,

You read it right, what an exhausting thursday I had today, felt like I will go for a long deep slumber after I post this here,

THURSDAY BLOG!!!

I look like a melted butter at the couch while writing this one, I'm so tired like super duper mega extra tired hahaa I'm too exaggerated by saying that haha, gosh but still, I finally have a chance to rest my body and soul after this tiring day,

Story time!!!

Early this morning, my cousin wake me up since I'm a heavy sleeper when I really came from a tiring trip last night and my alarm today didn't wake my drowsy self,

He wake me up so I can go with him to his appointment for National ID, I just want to sleep and sleep but he never stopped annoying me so I nonchalantly stand and force myself to go directly to the bathroom and just go wash myself so that my sluggishness self wake up from vold water,

We had some coffee before we go and just decided to have a breakfast on our way there, ughh it's so early,

Photo of mine

We early got here so yeah I just wait for him since I already have my National ID, I just roamed around to distracy myself so had a little walk but I didn't buy anything in this mall since shopping stalls are not yet open,

Photo of mine

After he finish on he's stuff we decided to go home but since I'm lazy to walk to find some coffee shop nearby for our breakfast, we just go to the nearest convenience store and just bought some food there, this is not enough for me actually but since I'm on my diet, I will control my eating pattern hahaha kidding,

Photo of mine

So after that we go home, and just stay for a while to have our launch because my mom cooks for us and just go again after launch to get our philhealth ID, gosh I feel the adulting by getting ID's hahhaa,

It's so effin hot this afternoon and I think I will be sick after this one because the heat from the sun just killing me, and my head is throbbed so hard because I'm also lack of sleep, and I really hate hot weather like this, it just dehydrate me somehow, and feel like I'm going to throw up haha,

photo of mine

So yeah look at the line haha my patience is testing me again but yeah need to forget my impatience self just for the sake of fetting what I need, so yeah after this we just go the mall to have some food and just decuded to go home after that,

When I'm finally got home I just go change some clothes and go to have some walk in treadmill, I walked for almost an hour and just do some stretching haha it's been a while, I just felt like I need to do this because I hadn't have a proper exercise since this past few weeks I've became a busy so much that I don't have time to have some exercise. I don't have any picture since I didn't bring my phone because it's deadbat.

So after that I'm sweating like hell, and just rest and go to freshen up, so now I'm writing this while drying up my hair and go to sleep,

So how was your day guys, hope you had an amazing one. Have a good night everyone, rest and sleepwell, stay dyrated and enjoy, just gonna end it here because my bed and pillow seems like calling me hahaha kidding, goodnight.

Lead image source:

https://www.socialworker.com/api/amp/feature-articles/practice/your-client-is-more-tired-than-you-are/

Image source:

https://www.freepik.com/premium-photo/portrait-young-woman-standing-sleeping-isolated-gray-background_19880377.htm

https://www.womenshealthmag.com/fitness/a27408852/hiit-treadmill-workout/

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Shout out to all my lovely sponsors and supporters here, thank you so much as always, may all the best things comes on your way.

6
$ 3.06
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
2 years ago

Comments

What a day you had and glad you still hit the treadmill :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehez needed to do some mild exercises haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As usual as a mom, i didn't do anything but to look over my sonπŸ˜‚. I'm actually bored inside our house but I had no where to go. I'm a quiet stranger to this place πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha it's normal sis specially you still new to your home hehez

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman, I spent may morning till after lunch with my parents and my grandfather in mother's side. Minsan lang kasi siya pumunta dito tas mapuntahan namin. Hinatid ko din siya tinutuluyan niyang bahay. Bahay nang kapatid ni mama..Tas after nun, nag.published. But because hindi stable ang net, I chose na mag Anime watching nalang. Buti nalang ngayon, pinasama ako ni papa dito sa proper kaya nakapag-online at this hour. (Skl)

Hmm...Buti ka pa sis, may time pa mag treadmill, ako, wala talaga. Tamad talaga ako mag-exercise. No wonder na si belly fat ko, di mawala-wala. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well at least naka bonding mo sila sis hehez naks namn nakakapanood ng anime di talaga jo mahiig jan sis, haha sa treadmill po bihira na lang din dahil sobrang busy din po ngayon lang yan since walang pasok haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's seems you day was super tiring yet quite memorable too as you got the chance to spend your day with your cousin. My day was little bit boring until I found read.cash . Have a great evening

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right haha at least I spend quality time with him. That's okay at least you are being productive here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mogo-mogo spotted. Yung lunch talaga sis not enough din para sa akin. It is nice of you to accompany your cousin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha mogu mogu lover hahaha fav ko yan sis hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My day is just like the usual, sis. Sa bahay lang kasi napaka init 🀧

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay sa true ka jan madam napakainet talaga kahapon

$ 0.00
2 years ago