Begun to be crystal clear

8 31
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

This voyage seems a little bit messy, sometimes it could be disheveled and chaotic yet somehow it is reasonable and adequate, life starts when you started to realized those stuffs that you found confusing when you we're such a naive back then, but now, bit by bit you started to realized and understands it, your why's started to be answered ans you go on with your expedition, those unclear matter started to be clear and concise.

This is just some random realization, when I'm scrolling through my tiktok application, this video found my interest and begun to think of something to write about this,

Screen captured of mine

Before I begin, let me just appreciate this beautiful and amazing people of mine, forever be grateful to them. 🤗

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Okay so here we go,

When I was a kid...

I WONDER WHY ADULTS DON'T PLAY GAMES ANYMORE

This is the first one I realized when I was growing up, because back when i was young, I'm confused why my parents doesn't play games. I kept on wanting my father go jointo my games but he always resist it, now I know becauae seeing him so tired after going to work, and my mom tired of the whole day doing daily basis and a house wife jobes to maintain our house clean and also taking care of us, nlw I understand that being an adult put so much responsibility that you will just choose to get rest and have no time to play games anymore like what you are doing on your childhood days.

I USED TO WONDER WHY THEY (ADULTS) BECOMES SO QUIET

I'm really confused and sometimes taught that my parents doesn't want to talk to me when I was a child but now I'm a grown up I realized that it's so tiring to talk and socialize to people specially when you came home from work or you are busy working for yourself or for your family, and being an adult you are you loose interest on talks that doesn't helps you, you became quiet because it gives you peace and a rest for your tired soul.

I WONDER WHY MY MOM ONLY HAD A FEW FRIENDS, LIKE WHERE DID ALL OF HER HIGHSCHOOL FRIENDS GO?

Now I finally understand that people come and go just like what I alwas said, growing up is about gaining and loosing, when you see yourself loosing and keeling your circle small, that's when growth enters, you get busy on your own lives, not everybody will stay, of course they will but not literally stay just like before, all your friends you have righ not will go separate their ways to achieve their goals, you will all be walking on different paths for your own future. When I was a child I always wondered why my mom doesn't have a lot of friends like I have right now but yeah I understand it, few but loyal and true are better than a lot, quality over quantity said by my mom not everyone is for keep, sometimes growing up is letting some people go.

I USED TO WONDER WHY A LOT OF ADULTS ARE SAD AND DEPRESS

I was taken a back by this one, because this is really legit, when we are young and naive and don't care about our surroundings, like we just living a happy go lucky and don't minding problems because we are just a child, but now growing up is hard, sad and depressing at the same time enjoying but yeah the more we getting on adulting the more responsibility is being given to us and it adds more fuel to the fjre, growing up is hard but we don't need to deal with our depressions and anxiety alone, pray to God talk to him. And also seek for help when you really need it. Remember that you are not alone in this harsh hourney of life.

I USED TO WONDER WHY THEY (ADULTS) SMOKE, DRINK, CHEAT, ETC...

This really hits me gosh, drinking and smoking is one of my habit back in highschool because of the influences of some old friends of mine, I just stop it since I knew it's not good for the health and also I really don't enjoyed it, but when I entered adulting, it all comes back but I'm trying to work on smoking gosh, my parents will kill me if they've see me smoking but yeah I can't help somtimes because it really helps on my stress and realx my mind but of course the consequences of it, it feels like risking my own health, so I still managed to control it and not get hooked up on this.

I have a lot of questions that I wanted to be answered when I was just a naive child but now that I'm entering this adulting stage they called it all becomes clear and bit by bit I started to understand the reason behind of all those stuffs, you see aldulting is hard but it really gives the best and also the worst in life we just need to dealt with it, and it's up to us how do we manage to live with all of these.

Lead Image Source:

https://www.pinterest.com/christyhell7/all-alone/

Image source:

https://www.tumgir.com/tag/alcohol%20aesthetic

https://id.pinterest.com/mlezatos/sad-girl-aesthetic/

https://everydaypower.com/best-friend-quotes/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/774124927267401/

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/531002612317647183/

That's it for today, gosh I'm tired even I just done nothing because of my online class started , it's just the first day and I just want to go to a vacation again gosh haha, anyways hope you all enjoy your day guys, thank you, stay hydrated and keep safe.

9
$ 6.56
$ 6.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 2
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Adulting means like there's a lot of changes in you and it's normal. Quit smoking na beb...na shock ako na nag so smoke ka pala

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes po mami opo I stop namn na po pero minsan talaga pag natukso hehez, influence din po talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adult had so many responsibilities already unlike when we we're still a worry-free kids.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True buddy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our perspectives and practices change over time. That is just how it works.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah as we grow old our piv towards stuffs change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Adult play games still, lol, just that we don't understand it before. Being silent is peace to them, especially since we were too loud and noisy back then, haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh yeah they play games but it's different on what we play when we are child haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago