Allocate time for my Soulmate

16 32
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

I couldn't help but to be grateful to God because how lucky I am that He let me adhere one person who really serves as sunshines on my storms, umbrella to my rains, jacket when it's cold, shield when I'm at my weak point, light to my darkest days, shoulder to lean on when no one's wants to.

I'm in a cloud nine while writing this one, it's just feels so good to be with your favorite person, so he's sleeping while I'm writing this one this morning gosh we really drown ourselves on liqours with other friends last night, and it's very lit, and memorable, since semestral break is almost end and we go to hell again kidding hahaha,

Back to the topic, I'm reading some qoutes about friends and really, I can prove ut all that it's a legit feeling having a best friend that will be forever be your go to person and your favorite one is the best feeling more than having a lover kidding haha I don't have one pa so friends over lovers is in my mind.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

Anyways let's proceed, oh before I forgot, let me just flex this amazing author of mine, thank you so much to all of you, you're all the best🙌

“That’s when I realized what a true friend was. Someone who would always love you, the imperfect you, the confused you, the wrong you, because that is what people are supposed to do.” — R. J. L.

This is true, one of the best feeling that we can feel is to feel accepted for whom we are by the person we cherish the most, I can say that my circle have possesses this kind of behavior, we treated each others like family, accepted each others up and downs, flaws and uncertainties, we don't mind seeing each others flaws, we accept each other's as whole, and as for this qoute, my bestfriend js the one that accepts me, he's the one who knows my red signs, my broken pieces yet still stay with me, and always open arms for me.

“The friend who holds your hand and says the wrong thing is made of dearer stuff than the one who stays away.” — Barbara Kingsolver

This hits me so hard that there's a lot of people I met and considered as my friend, I'm always like that but I observed people whom I befriended myself with, when I've done something and having difficulty I saw people staying away, and the one that stays is the only people whom I keep and treasure for this lifetime, even they just there saying nonsense stuffs or just their existence is enough to comfort me, and to communicate that I'm not alone.

“That’s how it goes, kids. The friends, neighbors, drinking buddies, and partners in crime you love so much when you’re young, as the years go by, you just lose touch. You will be shocked when you discover how easy it is in life to part ways with people forever. That’s why, when you find someone you want to keep around, you do something about it.” – Ted Mosby,

Will always keep this in mind, those people we have right now, may could be your buddies, best friends, squads, etc... we have no assurance that they will stay always in our sides, life is bound to separate us because we have different purposes and different goals to achieve and parting off is part of it, but it's on us if we still keep this people, we need to do everything because it's not just you are together then you will always be in that situation but in reality it's not, people ckme and go and to those who stays then it's the one we should keep, and for your information guys, staying is not just your presence beside that erson but staying like even after a long time no communication but when you to bond and meet again, the bond, the vibes, the level of energy is still the same as before those people are the one we should keep.

Just random thoughts : there's a huge difference when itcomes to a girl best friend than to a boy for me haha, I have to bestfriend kasi.

I find some quotes amusing anyways I just wrote this one because I really was amazed how my bestfriend reject those classmates and friends of his for me, I mean this two of his friends that I met during his birthday celebration last night and they just I don't know I just don't care about the errands of people around me all I care is my bestfriend since it's his special day also to our circles because last nigt serves as the bonding of us squad so we met his friends in his school and yeah I socialized a little but my bestfriend talk to his classmates and also he said that don't get near them "type ka nila babae" he said I just shrugged it off since I don't care but still he kept insisting to just sit beside him haha so I follow, I smile because he's been always like this, he was strict when it comes to people who has crushes and try to have their moves for me, he act like a big brother yet sometimes a father and lectured me haha gosh my best friend is for keep for sure and that's final.

Oh I just post this one it's been 3 or maybe 4 days since we have no stable internet connection, it will work then will just gone gosh it's so frustrating, I've been missing in action here and so sorry for that I'll make bawi na lang pag medyo oks na ang internet.

Lead Image source:

https://iyerharidaily.com/2021/07/09/ephemeral-epiphany/amp/

Qoutes source:

https://parade.com/947443/parade/best-friend-quotes/amp/

By the way guys that's it, take care always, stay safe and keep yourself hyrdated enjoy. Gosh this monday is coming and also school is. This will be the last day of our semestral break.

6
$ 4.40
$ 4.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Zony
+ 3
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

Sa totoo lang kinilig ako sa intro akala ko about sa special someone mo to pero narealize ko na it's about your best friend. Hope all may soul mate 🙌

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehez why everyone says it's my partner haha gosh pero swear solid talaga mag ka bestfriend sizt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This mad me to remember my childhood friend, we do everything in coming, but she has joined army force now, and since then, I've not set my eyes on her.... Just few days ago, she told me that she will be coming home, i was so happy, can't wait for her to come. Best friend will always be the best, even when you both parted to achieve your different dreams, it will surely be a happy moment when you see again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ow that's sweet even parting off and haven't see each other for a long time the bond are still the same as before, keep her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually thought you were talking about your boyfriend 😆 but it turned out to be just your best friend. Best friends are quite common with girls, I personally don't believe in it because I have had a couple of best friends in the past but we ended up seperated

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha why is everybody thought that this is about my boryfriend haha I'm NBSB haha, yes bestfriends are common and really a big deal for girls haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nawalan ako ng hangin habang binasa last paragraph 😅. Nsa end tlga yung period haha.. Anyway.. I was expecting something about a man of your life here , haha.. But at least you have a best friend who chose you over others. Keep her..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaa soulmate ko na po talaga to haha In a form of a bestfriend. For keeps po talaga sya hehez.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko you're referring with your love of your life haha. Rare lang makahanap nang ganyang friendship pero once you find it, totoong napaka worth it and priceless nung feeling

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha wala pa tayo jan sa LOML hahaha next time sis charizz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Friendship is kind of a thing that we should value. We can seldom find true friend. So, if we encounter true friend we should cherish.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's true, we really need to treasured it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oww nadali ako sa intro hehe akala ko your sleeping with your especial guy. Oo naman di talaga matutumbasan ang friendship especially when it was real.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahhaa ay hala wala pa namn po as of now hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi mars kamusta? Haha ngayun lang ulit ako nag open here pa check nga mars Kong Hindi Pako na sspam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa hahaha same vibes ngayon lang din ako may klase na bukas eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago