A blessing and a curse

11 47
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

"I'm sorry, it's just that I only want us to be together always"

"It's so selfish of me, but what can I do, I'm so in love with you and I will do everything and took over all the forces that will try to ruined us"

Tears dripping down on that face of my love, I'm in pain seeing my valuable solace crying because of me, I hate it, I feel like I failed us, this can't be, it's not supposed to end up like this...

Flashback before the the night it happened...

"Baby, I'm always here don't worry there's no such thing can separate us" he said with a serious tone in his voice

I smiled hearing him says that makes my stomach crumbles and keeping on tight like there's a butterflies wanting to get out from it,

"I love you so much baby..." I said and hugged him, gosh I wish it will always be like this, with him, in his arms, I feel the comfort I always need.

"enough of this cuddle baby you need to go home first, remember you'll gonna tell your parents that I'm your boyfriend now..." he said with sincerity in his eyes

" what if they wouldn't want you for me baby?" I pout and hugged him more and and push my head to his neck even more, he smells so good, I'm getting inebriated...

" shhh I'm sure they will understand it... So yeah call me later for the news baby" he said smiling onto me

I kissed him goodbye " okay baby"

Night came and my parents told me to break up with him, it frustrates me and makes me sad, I called him with a heavy heart

" hello baby... What up?" he said on the other line

" baby what's wrong? " He asked in a worried tone because there's no word leaving my mouth until I gather my strength to tell him...

" my parents wanted me to break up with you, it's for my own good they said and if I don't do what they wanted they will bring me to states away from you baby" I cried while telling him

" baby shhh don't cry... I'll understand... Obey them... They are your parents they know what's the best for you... Let's break up baby I don't want you go..." he said

" baby but..."

"shhh I love you baby and if I continue loving you they will take you away from me, I won't let that happen, it's better to see you from a far than not seeing you, don't worry I love you and remember that always... Now tell them for now" he said

He ended the call...

Later on

The siren of the police linger through our home, and my parents body lying on the ground covered with blood I cried calling him

" hello baby" he answered

"baby...they are dead" I said

"who... Oh my gosh I'll go there wait for me baby" he said and ended the call

Few minutes after

"you're a suspect for murder sir" I heard the policeman says

"what I didn't do anything" he said

I looked at him tears streaming down on my face.

" baby please believe me... I didn't do anything" he cried and looked at me

I run in our rooftop and inhale some air, I hear foosteps

" baby hey... Believe me I didn't kill them" I hear him behind me

I looked at him and nod my head

" of course baby... I believed you" I smile to him

He walks towards to me to comfort me, but before he even get close he looks at my hands and my shoes

" baby why there's a lot of blood on y-... Oh my gosh don't tell me..." he said while his eyes are accusing me

"I'm sorry, it's just that I only want us to be together always" I said but he just looks at me in shocked

"It's so selfish of me, but what can I do, I'm so in love with you and I will do everything and took over all the forces that will try to ruined us" I said to him

Tears dripping down on that face of my love, I'm in pain seeing my valuable solace crying beacuse of me, I hate it, I feel like I failed us, this can't be, it's not supposed to end up like this...

I walk closer to him and claim his lips but he push me away, that I almost fell on the ground...

" Are you out of your mind!... They are your parents for f*ck sake..." he shout while looking at me and a glimpse of pain and anger can be seen on his eyes

"Baby, here me out please... Don't get mad okay... I did it for us... I did it for you, so you will not be taken away from me... Please baby..." I pleaded like my life depends on it

"No... You are effin crazy" he said while gripping his hair in frustration

" Yes baby and I'm crazy inlove with you, that I kill them just to make you mine, and don't let anyone to separate us, even them, just like what you said baby... I f*cking kill my own parents for you... For us..." I said, anger is building up within me

"it's not what I meant... Stop this you need to turn yourself in, you aren't the person I love before, please..." he said looking at me

"No!" I shout to the void and go run and hug him, he tried to release my grip but he couldn't,

"baby please..." I cried while hugging him

He hug me back while crying, and I smile through that sweet gesture of him

"I love you so much baby..." I cried looking at him while my arms are still on his shoulders and a smile starts showing to my face

"I will help you get through this baby...please turn yourself in, so we can start again" he said while smile on his face looking at me

I stopped my tears and the curved on my lips turn into flat line, I kissed him and get my knife in my pocket and slit his throat...

Blood shred into my hands,

I sat and let his head in my lap and continuously patting his hair while smiling at him,

"I will always claim what's mine, and you are... If you can't be mine in this lifetime then I won't let anyone be with you..."

"I love you baby... I love you so much and I'll do everything for you, even if killing you was saving you from this mess, I'll do even if it kills me to... I love you so much my love, no one can separate us now" I said and kissed him before I slit my throat and and it all turns dark.

The end.

Thank you for reading this short story of mine hahaha my mind go wild wanting to write something like this so I did hahah sorry for some grammatical errors, I don't do proof reading haha so yeah bare with those. Thank you again.

Lead Image source:

https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/bangladeshi-woman-sentenced-to-death-after-cutting-lovers-heart-out-1291750/amp/1

Image source:

https://indianexpress.com/article/india/gujarat-kutch-woman-suicide-family-murder-lover-6509381/

Have a nice day everyone, Happy Tuesday hope you enjoy reading this one, enjoy the rest of the day my dearest skies, hope you all having a good time, keep yourself safe and stay hydrated as always. Enjoy:-)

8
$ 1.52
$ 1.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
+ 1
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

This reminded me of the manga that I read. May pagkapsychopath unt ghurl. Pinatay nya crush nya and all this time hallucinations nya lang palanung crush nya kasi matagal nang deads.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Woah much unexpected twist pala yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis, akala ko puro kilig lang mararamdaman ko ganto pala hahaha. Pero goods yung twist ha, napaka unexpected hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag na muna tayo kiligin whahaha tyaka na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe yung twist ng story sis. Di ko akalain na ganun. Sobrang sakit. Nagpapahiwatig na iba talaga nagagawa ng love sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love can make people go mad talaga grabe diba hhaahh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis grabe nagagawa ng love pero in real life daming nangyayaring ganyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aigoo! Yung kinilig ka sa mga masasarap sa tenga na mga words tas ang ending ganun kasakit. :((

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di dapat puro kilig lang tayo dito sis ahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dapat din pala may mapanakit na part. Hehe. Pero, maganda din naman yung takbo nung kwento. Sa totoong buhay may ganun din naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nice story, keep it up. although it is sad in some way

$ 0.01
1 year ago