12/30: Some positive news I've gotten recently

24 35
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

A sactioned of a delivered dispatched that warms the existence of one being, a pragmatic news to make your day completely finalized. Isn't it great to received a positive news for a meanwhile like gosh you are looking forward for it and not it just came to you unexpectedly.

Recently I feel like life is putting me down without even knowing like it seems like it doing it best to make me feel like an empty trash just a bland one that doesn't really makes me feel like living, dramatic but true, I'm an emotional wreck these past few days, I think there will always be these days that I am like this, but the difference is I don't isolate myself and I think it's just another thing that I'm grateful for, I still socialize despite of what I'm feeling, but when the sun goes down and everyone's in tge house are asleep and the world is in a solace that's when a wild crazy thoughts running and makes me ovwrthink and feel uneasy and messy one.

But recently I felt positively genuine and great because of the recent positive news I've received, and I wanted it to share some of you those warm great positive news I received:

My cousin get hired to his new job

-the day he smilingly go near me while I'm so busy at watching stranger things season 4, he juat nudge my side and sit next to me, I didn't talk to him and just look at him and glared and go back looking at the tv, not until he said "meron na ko work" (I got a new job) and by that I looked at him confuse and checking if he really are serious and by that I knew he's not joking and I go slap his arm and congratulated him haha gosh I'm so happy for my cousin, I hope he will do great to his job.

Tito's woken up

-it's been three weeks since my uncle got a heart attack and his unconscious for almost 2 weeks also he undergone braij surgery and thank God that last week he's awake now and he respond to the treatments even it's a slow progressbbut stil it's a progress, I'm so thankful to God and his coworkers to saved him and broight him to the hospital as soon as it happens and now I'm glad and praying for his fast recovery.

My best friend is about to graduate

-She just took her two year course and I'm so glad because by this july she will about to graduate and I will be there hehez I will not gonna missed her special day she's my diaper bestie by the way ahaha yes when I say diaper, since we are just child she's already with me haha even we didn't bond quite a lot now because we're busy on our own personal life still we'd make time for each other so yeah I came to their house last time and she tells me she will graduate and by that we squealed like a crazy humans haha I'm really happy for my bestfriend.

Bought myself a concert ticket

-as you've read my article last time this is the main twist of my happiness this week, a great news indeed to waken up my weakened soul of mine, but of course if you've read my article last time you know how grateful I am recieving this one haha I think I'm more than that haha but anyways I need to save energy haha it's still on july so I should focus for sone stuffs for now.

Aespa comeback

-can't wait to hear and see my babies performing again, gosh when I received this one I can't hide my happiness and slap the pillow I'm hugging that night because to see karina my biased or known for her real name yoo jimin, goshh she's so pretty an almost perfect gorgeous human being rather, if I really doesn't know Jennie then probably I will get hooked up on karina but still faithful to my girl biased jennie haha so when kaya comeback nyo mga beh aespa cb nanamn oh haha.

A morning weekend to welcome by a warm coddee and a fresh toasted bread, I really love weekend morning specially when I have nothing to do and no schedules for the day, I will just fo some general cleaning today and after that, i will rest and read and enjoy this day, by the way let's be productive today everyone...

Lead Image source:

https://www.dreamstime.com/photos-images/good-news.html

Image source:

https://smglobalshop.com/products/pre-order-aespa-the-2nd-mini-album-girls-international-ver

https://unsplash.com/photos/Ra3-o60F1rc

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/208291551494572447/

https://www.istockphoto.com/photos/hospital-bed-holding-hands-patient

https://capitalpracticeconsulting.com/aesthetics-practice-six-tips/amp/

Have a great weekend to everyone here. Good morning, keep safe and stay hydrated as always, enjoy the rest of the weekend my dears. Have your breakfast and go have a blast today.

Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty

To all my lovely sponsors, readers, subscribers, visitors and to all those people who's always and never get tired of supporting and motivating me here in these platform, I'm always grateful to all of your help, thank you so much as always. God bless us all. Happy Saturday weekend to all.

12
$ 2.35
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of MidnightSky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidnightSky
1 year ago

Comments

daming good news talaga pero ngayon ko lang nalaman na may comeback pala ag aespa,,,,oh my ningning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Meron po mami hehehez girls yung title track mini album lang po pero atleast meron wahh si nining po pala bias nyo haha sakin si karina.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, these are all positive news, especially that of your uncle, that's the most important one here because life is very precious and thank God he has regsined consciousness

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very grateful for that, I pray gor his fast recovery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone have both good and bad days and what's important is we go through those bad days and when the good days arrive we them more

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said my friend๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw.. can feel your happiness :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot of good news..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a full of happiness and positivity ate. Grabe ang daming good things na nangyayari sayo ngayon. Celebrate na po yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehezz opo nga sana mag tuloy tuloy hehehez cheers salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sis! I hope your tito recovers soon. Tska mukang tinigilan mo ang shopee para sa concert. Kpop yan nooooo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaahhaa salamat sis, whahaha shh pero ganun na nga po hahaha matinding tag tipid nanamn ulit haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everything is indeed a great news sis, congratulations to your cousin and thanks God that your uncle finally awake. Likewise congratulations to your besties as well.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet is that!!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dameng good news for you sis, uyy pero naexcite din ako dun sa concert ticket mo haha. Pero sana magka comeback na din yung BP jusko hahha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Whahahaa inaantay ko na din yung comeback ng speech ni mama kapag nalaman nya ginastusan ko hahah naku sis hahaa tamang tiktok na lang BP hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good news galore. I'm happy for you. May all you hear this month as well be full of good news

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you buddy๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good news lahat madams:) mahilig ka pala sa mga concert pricey mga ticket nyan diba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Opo hehez kaya po matinding ipunan at tag tipid kapag may inaabangan hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago