Why do i vacate on read cash?

3 21
Avatar for Midelight
2 years ago
Topics: Focus

Good day and happy weekend from this end, It an Ending of the second month in a new year. We are moving steadily, guess What🤗, 🥰 this year too is moving gradually towards the End.

Hope that aspirations and visions of yours for this year is actually becoming a reality, congratulations if yes, but when it seems you are just trying and nothing show up, just keep pressing you are sowing now and you shall reap later. Just don't lose focus, DONT PLEASE!!!

It may be tiring and frustrating but believe me the better version of you is coming out BIG.

"All successful people learns that success is buried on the other side of Frustration"

Jony robbing.

Now to my title, I have been off from read cash for almost two weeks now due to some challenging issue fate as brought on my way.

As we all know, we all get to some point in life where life itself will throw to us some questions that seems provoking, if we like it or not they require some answers.And I will say our responses to those challenging questions of life and Existence has effect on whom we are and whom we are becoming.

If we are wise and we are able to provide the necessary answer to this questions life is bringing to our path then we have a strong mind that brings the best out of us. So at this point our maturity is measured and proved even to the people expecting something from us.

I the last two weeks,I got to the point of Frustration that I just become silent and down.

Everything around me is just as negative as I perceived it within me, It was like this world has not been benefiting to me at all, and all that I see around is negativity. Everywhere seems so dark and blunt.

All the voices coming to me seems so hard on me that I am losing trust in the positivity that life may bring to my path.

It has been really though to the extent that I think of involving my self in some negative act.

At times I will just lock my self up in my room thinking and looking at my life.

But what I noticed is that the more I think, the more frustrated and Depressed I am.

"Life itself is a question and how we live it is our answer" Gary Keller

Are u living in depression?

Sometimes, I don't think people understand how stressful it is to explain what is going on in my head when I don't even understand it myself.

I don't know how I will explain what is going on in my mind so to avoid the stress, I just decided to keep silent.

"Some people arrive and make such a beautiful impact on your life, you can barely remember what life was like without them" Anna Taylor

This is where I enjoyed having good people around providing me with so much words that raise hope in me even when they don't know what exactly is my point of Unhappiness.

In life it is good that we maintain a good and cordial relationship with people that has confidence in themselves and in us that can allow us to grow our self esteem to it fullness.

You may not understand this until you come across someone that understand you more than anyone else. When you yourself sees darkness all around like you are confused and Disturbed and there is one person that still sees light in that very dark moment.

Then you will appreciate the value of good people.

At times we become an answered prayer to people when we make ourself available for them and take time to understand them.

"Living the life of SUCCESS and IMPACT"

Thanks to Chris who show up to understand and bring my Happiness back.

I love you Chris......

U are such an amazing personality.

Now I am back.

Read cash be nice 🤗🤗☺️.

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Ellawrites
Avatar for Midelight
2 years ago
Topics: Focus

Comments

Not only you my dear,have also went on vacation also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is something about life but we just need to keep moving and hope for the best. It´s also great having beautiful people around you who will make you see reason to still be happy despite the worries of life. We need to watch out for those kinds of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago