Helping bitcoin Cash

6 42
Avatar for MicroReylatos2
3 years ago

Hello readcashers!

I am @MicroReylatos and you wonder why the reason for having this account?, Well it is because the previous one which is my main account was marked as spam, the reason I do not know them and I have already sent an email to the people of the platform, hoping that they will solve the problem, since you who know me know that I am not a spammer but someone who collaborates with the community.

The problem with all this is that my comments if my location is not going to be visible as long as I have the label placed, and as you well know it is necessary that you see the content that I publish to be able to interact with all of you and continue to support this beautiful community.

I suppose is a mistake of someone who accidentally clicked on spam and the system put it all that way causing me this little problem.

But while that technical detail is solved, I will continue to publish from this account, and follow the policy that I have to support the entire community .

So if you are one of my followers, I ask you please to subscribe to this account and follow me while the administration team of the platform seeks to solve the problem, and I am confident that it will be so.

But already entering the subject I want to tell you how impressed I am about the way this platform helps people.

I have seen several initiatives from various colleagues, in which they raise money to support children to people in need in different parts of the world, and I have also read accounts of how people they receive help in a matter of hours in very distant parts of the world. that the transactions took several days, and in emergency situations it is very important to be able to receive the money as quickly as possible.

One of these stories is that of @Fexonice1, who, however, as some parents sent money to their son who was in a very distant part of the world, and his son did not know anything about me basins but received help in a matter of hours, that really is something very impressive and motivating.

So bitcoin Cash is a help above all for people who need to control their money without having to be affiliated with a bank, and the best of all is that they can control it in a remote in very distant places.

The idea of โ€‹โ€‹how poor people in distant parts of the world can access to earn a living through this platform, and be able to achieve a decent income. I remember the stories of @Alpher And how you have managed to pay for the education of his family members, if I am not mistaken about his sister. And all this when before he had no hope and could not get a job that will provide him with stability. Now through this platform you have extra income that allows you to help your sister and the rest of your family!.

So bitcoin Cash is going to be something very significant, you are going to be a tool that changes people's lives! .

And I believe that we should all focus on spreading the benefits of the currency and this platform, so that it is adopted and used by a large number of people, because I imagine a future where everyone we can use the currency daily and cancel basic services with it.

I imagined for example being able to recharge your cell phone using bitcoin Cash (which I already know can be achieved in some parts of the world), but how great it would be if it were massively adopted. How good it would be if we could mount them in any transport unit and just by placing the phone to be able to pay in bitcoin Cash for the taxi or the service that we are using.

We know that bitcoin Cash transactions take minutes, and then there would be no problem for merchants and service providers to be able to use it.

I believe that it is in all of us to be able to disseminate this knowledge so that it is adopted, and it always highlights the positive values โ€‹โ€‹of this platform.

According to what Carnegie's book says "how to win friends and influence people", we must give constructive criticism in a gentle way in order to get people to improve and be factors motivators for the growth of people and of this platform.

And it is a job that is achieved little by little, It seems very difficult but it only requires a little effort, for example if every day you make it your goal to make at least one person in your environment known what it is about Bitcoin Cash, from your home and using a cell phone, especially in these times when the pandemic the traditional ones we are used to.

So it is a very good idea, and I invite everyone to follow it, to discuss in their businesses in their locality the possibility of using a payment that charges a minimum commission, much less than what merchants pay for the use of a point of sale, and I am sure this will be very attractive to people who are entrepreneurs and that they have small businesses. And that's where the conversation and education of that person you are attracting to bitcoin Cash begins.

Let's do our best so that all these benefits are known, that takes you approximately 5 or 10 minutes of your time talking with a person who does not know about this, and applying all the benefits of working on these platforms and with bitcoin Cash.

And it is very good that I let people know this from this moment, because in a short time when the different projects that are underway for bitcoin Cash go viral, this will s be a trending topic worldwide and surely the currency will have a very high value, many of us hope that it will be worth $ 10,000 or more.

So can you imagine if that happens? And what if you are one of those people who, like me, is saving their bitcoin Cash for the future?.

Let's say that 6 months from now the coin has a value of $ 2000, and what you by that time has managed to accumulate 3 bitcoin Cash.Then you would have $ 6000 in your hands for your future!

Let's do our best to spread this idea and make it known worldwide and we can all enjoy many more benefits because this is the future!

Thank you very much to all the people at Club1BCH for your wonderful support: @bmjc98 @Laurenceuuu @Meyzeee and the entire team whose names I don't remember at this time.

Also to @carolinacardoza @oizaguirres and the entire team of Venezuelans who support me.

If you like this content support me! ๐Ÿ˜

And see you in the next post!

All my posts are done on my low-end cell phone.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos2
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.36
$ 0.10 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of MicroReylatos2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos2
3 years ago

Comments

There are many programs like that here, one of which we can support is for the Bitcoin Cash team to form communities across the country with educational and humanitarian goals. not a community focused on the crypto market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always try to open your main account, I think you don't need to abandon it. I hope your will be resolved as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the other account you see everything shaded and not seen because it looks like spam. I think the same thing happens with posts and that is why I created this account because I need posts to be visible. And to be able to do the Comments. I just hope Rusty comes by too, I sent the mail to the administration and I am waiting to see if they resolve. And if not then I will only stay with NC ๐Ÿ˜ญ, but don't worry, I'll keep insisting for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheer up, it will be fix soon. Goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you made a new one, but I'm still hoping they will resolve your issue with your main account. Thanks for also mentioning me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the patronage. But I do not understand why my other account did not reach me. I hope the team managed to fix soon the issue with My Man acc, because I have a lot of love for it. Hopefully Rusty visit me here too ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago