This stage of my life is called "no name"

1 49
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

What I see in the mirror is me, it is my reflection, a few centimeters from where I am, every day I look at it several times, all those times when nocturia forces me to wake up to urinate, I do it, and I stand there to look at my long, coiled hair as if wanting to escape, flee from ahead where so many ideas run over each other and such disorder reigns. But they are still tied there, only those that fall out due to a natural and distress process are released, leaving the respective entrances, which I really don't like; which is why I usually shave completely until I'm bald.

But that image repeats itself in an infinite routine, following an endless story, to which it is very difficult for me to find a purpose. I feel like the only fish in an old fishbowl, with the same old water pump and the same spaces to cover. And then I remember the video game of the flying fish, which comes out of the fishbowl and embodies different types of fish (piranha, cat, etc) to explore the world, and I would like everything to be as easy as they paint it in that world, for that reason I love video games so much, they give me the opportunity to see the world from another aspect.

In plant vs undead, even though the game is dead, I'm still active, I put on the music, which is relaxing, and I enjoy the experience of feeling in a meadow for a while, growing my mutant plants with tentacles, spiders, and mushrooms. Somehow the investment is returned to me in this way, giving me tranquility and peace, especially when yesterday I suffered another $40 loss that I don't even want to talk about, fortunately, it was money that I knew I could risk, so it hurts, but now I don't believe in games or new projects, perhaps the more or less serious one I see out there is rise city, and we have to see how it arrives next year.

This version of me that sees itself in the mirror, waits with a lead foot and a lot of courage to resist to the maximum, saving and avoiding expenses, collecting each little coin and guarding it jealously. I continue with my base projects that have always been splinterlands and rising star, who are the ones who keep this ship afloat. and a couple of other things which is an nft that I pre-ordered and I'm waiting for the game to come out, to get the most out of it as fast as possible.

We will see how things go, and how this year 2021 ends.

I haven't tried the first hallaca yet, and to be honest, I don't think I will, but what I do feel like doing is to drink a few beers or a very cold bottle of wine here at home, while I'm sailing around here, with my company. virtual that never fails me.

I call this stage of my life "no name"

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.25
$ 0.11 from @Bitceps
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Nft games is a new trend and plants vs undead is one of them. I am hoping that it wont rug pull and the coin used in the game will fly to the moon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago