The squid game on noise.cash

1 33
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

As I mentioned in several comments of friendly publications around here today: they updated the experiment in the anthill. Now the new squid game is called "tell me who has the most hearts and to that, I will give my heart", surely the herd will go that way because it is the easiest thing to do.

I have my concern regarding this because most likely (you know that I am very successful in these things) the bots that will automatically give each other hearts will start to appear again and I think that this is going to be the next problem that the team of noise.cash. That on the one hand, on the other side of the coin, is the fact that people are going to start putting pictures in a wild way, I bet my head on that because now the game is going to be based on capturing and retaining the attention of the readers, on the one hand, it is good, and the truth is I feel very sorry for those who cannot make a pleasant text to keep their followers hooked.

In #Navonia one egg sucks us and the other also all this, we have always been used to writing for pleasure, and even more so now that these new technologies are available, I will be talking to them soon because it is a bomb, innovative topic, and the truth is to shit laughter with all that it brings, so that deserves a special publication for your enjoyment dear reader.

I bet Circulodebaba is happy with the new content policy, now no one knows how much others earn, but in my opinion, I tell you that you already have an idea of ​​how much we generate who has been on the platform for a long time, and without a doubt, the amount of hearts received is the best reference for that. I think this of not showing the amount of money earned should have been done from the beginning, and not right now. This is a decision that should have been made a long time ago.

Well, it's raining over here, I have some groceries waiting for me in the grocery store, I had to go back home to change the code of my debit card and make some adjustments to make my purchases, and well, now I have to wait for it to clear to go To withdraw my purchase, that bothers me, I tell you why it is a waste of time and I am someone very efficient with the administration of my time and my resources.

I am still firm, day 7 without trying a cigarette, every time the desire to smoke is less and the truth is I begin to see things differently, but other concerns also arise that I will tell you later, perhaps ...

And well, this has been a mini informative and half-showy summary, to calm your anxieties, mine and thus move from Saturday to Sunday, moving forward as we can.

Until next post my dear audience!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 9.81
$ 9.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

No soy desde nunca que empese a escribir osea que descubrí que por escribir te podían pagar de apollar a este que muchas veses no tiene nada de calidad pero aun así lo apollan. Esto no va conmigo le doy mi corazón a quien realmente se lo merese o por lo menos me toca algún pedasito de mi con lo que escribe. Me gustaría ser tu patrocinadora de verdad pero por acá ando flojisima en bch mas bien por el piso (risas) y a este pantera no hay quien le coja alante un ballenon por acá Pero nada feliz porque disfruto escribir y ya tendré la oportunidad que Buenos me miren y me hagan subir. Todo es con paciencia. Me alegra sigas fuerza en tu tarea por dejar el sigarro. Eres fuerte y esto vale mucho. Te quiero. desde Cuba mi gran abrazo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago