The Robots, a tale for childrens!

7 37
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

This is a mini-story, made for children, that although it is not my specialization, I was encouraged to write, I think it is the only story for infants that I have done.

This story was made at the request of a friend named Lenna, who asked me to write something for her 6-year-old nephews.

In a distant time, where everything was peace and joy, in the universe of Caramelo, everyone was happy, smiling at life and playing. It was a town called Dog city, they called it that way because it was inhabited by robot dogs that did all the tasks for the humans cleaned their houses, walked the children, brought the newspaper and even cut the lawn!

One day, several of the most intelligent robots decided to get together, to take a trip, they wanted to take all the children to the chocolate island, the legend said that there were huge rivers of molasses, nougat trees, and butterflies everywhere, It was a children's paradise.

To travel they boarded their cardboard ship crossing the sea of ​​whispers.

They called it like that because legend has it that if you spoke too loud they wouldn't let you get to the island of chocolate, something bad would happen and no one knew more about you.

Then Lenna -the giddiest but nice girl in the place-, had a great itch in her nose, it became very red, red, she could not hold it anymore and sneezed, making a great noise that resounded all over the place, thus breaking the quiet of whispers.

Suddenly a talking computer told everyone: Because they go into the sea if they are sick, that is not allowed!

They must go to bed to sleep, the children did not want to do it, and they felt scolded, so they fell asleep, and when they were in the most beautiful of sleep, the day came and woke them up.

End.

I hope you liked it.

Until the next post!

Originally posted at: https://steemit.com/literatura/@reinaldoverdu/los-robots

This story is my entire authorship and realization.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.58
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

I loved the ending. It made me laugh. Good luck with your stories. Keep on writing more for us to enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finish your story pleeeeease! I love children stories

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love that you liked it, I wrote it many years ago, and although it is not my specialty, if more people like it, I promise to finish it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to read all your stories. Please just let me know. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, follow me to get the notification every time I write, I usually post several times during the week :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already did :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ey thanks, so kind of you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago