Squirrel Carolay & xmas plans

4 196
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
When I need calm it seems that life conspires so that I do not have it.

I start writing a publication for noise or for any other network, and my phone starts ringing with WhatsApp messages, and they don't stop coming in a group. I can't turn down the sound on the phone or mute it because I'm waiting for a message from someone who is going to let me know that my delivery has arrived, and checked the phone every 5 minutes is not profitable because it would make me lose focus of what I'm doing.

And then a call comes on the phone, there is a knock on my door, a macaw stops to scream on the balcony of my apartment and the kitchen alarm goes off, indicating that the water I put to boil is ready. All at the same time, it's like a final destination movie-type choice: choose what your death will be hahahahaha.

And it does not calm down until I take the minimum start during the day, generally, this is how my days begin, pressuring me to activate myself, the same life or destiny or what do I know. And I wanted to go little by little, managing my energies, and life wanting me to bet everything in a single play, damn it, that was when I was 25 or 30 years old, I ate the world and saw everything beautifully.

And now I have a little squirrel, Carolay, that we are talking about new projects and things, to see where all this exchange of owls takes us, which seems like a pleasant and safe port, new content news related to this will probably come.

December arrived, with very intense cold around here on the 13th floor, of the Humbolt tower as the squirrel says, what a temperature so son and p +++ and my blanket is already old and worn. Buying a new one costs like $ 50, everything costs a lot these days.

And hoping that life stops getting demanding for a few days with me (because it has also left me with other expenses related to the condominium, elevator repairs and other things that I am refusing to pay because I have been dealing with those extra expenses for years. building and I consider that now, this year is for me, to buy what I want that I deserve so much) to be able to have a break this December, and to be able to enjoy some beautiful Christmas days, with a ham bread at home and a bottle of wine, which is what I feel like, or sangria.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 7.31
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.23 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Abhay
+ 4
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Merry Christmas. My Christmas will be spent working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy you Christmas day, it's must too cold in your place right now which we never had in our country ,I didn't try to have a thick clothes,which you really need because of the weather.I hope you had a happy holiday ahead,have a blissful day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Que manera de empesinarse la gente, la vida y todo a la vez a la misma hora que tu nesectas calma. Ya ves tendrás que es cojer un horario donde sepas que nadie molestara. O mejor programare tu a la hora de haser tus faenas. Un beso. Llevaba días por acá pérdida. Presisamente dos semanas. Hoy tire algo por acá sin animos pero para no perder costumbre (sabes porque risas). Feliz fin de año.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy you Sangria and wish you Merry Christmas! Hope this was all better this year. Have optimism, next year will be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago