Things changed, the end of an era. I will continue here, because it is probably so, I am not sure about that because I realized that I made a mistake.

And the mistake was bragging. But nevertheless, I accept it, I will continue like this, knowing that it was my decision, knowing that even if I said it and didn't receive more from you, I would take on the challenge.

Now I have to live alone. You left in September, and you left me for a year, and I don't know if I can last that long to reach you again.

Reflections.

2
$ 0.22
User's avatar
@MicroReylatos posted 6 months ago

Comments

Hmm, what pushed you to write all of this Rei? Just random thoughts in mind?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Many reasons to reflect. One of my biggest sources of income left, a love of mine also left years ago in September, and things change, nothing lasts forever. And I think that I will progressively disappear from here also in read.cash.

It was nice while it lasted, I resisted for about 2 years, and long periods, but now when I need it, there is no more, so there is not much motivation for me to continue here.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Now you need it, there is no more? No more what?

You are right that life is about changes, changes and gathering life experiences. How cool is that?

Still grieving about a lost love of years ago? Such a waste of precious time and not attractive for other people. :(

All the best 🍀💕

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Why are you leaving here Rei? I think this platform still has hope.

$ 0.00
6 months ago