Original is to be your own tendency and not let yourself be guided by the ideas of others. There is no genius in it, unless you transform the original idea and offer something new.

Every day I appreciate being surrounded by talented people.

I am working on a story of about 50 pages or more as part of a collaboration with a famous female presenter/writer from Venezuela. I am also in full production of several podcasts, including one specialized in black novels and criminology, accompanied by a delicious company. In addition to that, I am having long and very interesting conversations with someone with whom I share many ideas on WhatsApp.

These days, despite being mercury retrograde, represent very interesting activities and initiatives in which I am participating, building new paths.

Just yesterday I did an interview with a famous plastic artist from Venezuela, with whom I have become a friend. I will share the interview soon, which you will surely find interesting because this artist is a professional journalist, an architect, and has been editor-in-chief of several important digital channels. and today we share many ideas almost daily.

So I am surrounded by interesting people, which gives a new life to my life and activities.

photo.jpg Ai Art by leonardo.ai

5
$ 0.15
User's avatar
@MicroReylatos posted 1 year ago

Comments

En horabuena amigo 🫂 Muchas felicitaciones, bendiciones y éxitos en tus proyectos 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with your idea of originality but what I doubt is without knowing others' views, like what had been said? the accepted beliefs of societies, prevailing norms and values as well as the consequences, we can grab original ideas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you are a writing professional like me, then you know the importance of synthesis, and that is precisely what I mean, that synthesis must be achieved and not simply duplicate theses, which is what currently happens, a huge number of people duplicating theses, and there is nothing great about that, there is nothing new, there is no contribution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Roger that my friend. One thing/fact, I would like to mention here is that in the journey of the development of present China, they first initiated the restructuring of technologies. what, I mean to say is that something it is better to start with duplication just to know the rules.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Rei 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ey thanks, i am exploring new horizons my crush! =)

$ 0.00
1 year ago