Phases of Resurrection

0 32
Avatar for MicroReylatos
10 months ago
photo.jpg

There are things in life that are very interesting. The theme of rebirth has always caught my attention, because it has many variants. For example, we have the aspect of the phoenix, which is a fire bird that dies, catches fire, that is, after it fulfills its life span or its mission, it catches fire, turns into ashes and is reborn from those ashes. at a certain time. I think it's after three days or something. There is something that has to do with the rebirth of Jesus Christ, the resurrection, that after three days of death he is reborn again. And different types of renaissance, the renaissance in the classical culture of art, of science. Everything repeats itself as in a kind of cycle, and in this aspect it is something that is quite curious.

This rebirth, I myself have had different periods in which I revive, so to speak, after suffering difficult moments in life, and this is something curious, because this is a pattern that through all my years, I have observed that certain things are repeated in nature, in numbers, in certain cycles. In other words, it is like a cycle of ups and downs in life, where for certain periods we see a series of unfortunate events occur, difficulties, obstacles. A person can have relatives die, suffer robberies or be scammed for money. Other people have lost love or are abandoned by love and then go into a period of depression. Others have a losing streak in gambling or business, and have a period that can vary from a day to months or years.

The interesting thing is that these periods end and the person has an awakening, a rebirth and this is repeated with some frequency. They are like stages of life, as if this were programmed or we were predestined to live and relive this series of cycles or routines, which becomes a pattern. And when you are a lonely person, loneliness allows you to realize and analyze these aspects. That is why it calls my attention a lot, because I have seen that these patterns are always repeated in the lives of each one of us.

The question is why they are repeated and why they are repeated and currently I have no answer to these types of questions. What I can say is that it seems, I have concluded in my hypothesis, that it seems that all these cycles of rebirth, of being at the peak of success and falling and rising, we need to have them happen to us to have a kind of internal awakening. as a human being and so that our abilities as they develop. So, I come to the conclusion that this is like a preparation for something, that is, like they are preparing us or like we are in the prelude to something. And that's why I think we're in a world that's just transitory and it's like one more step to take us to something else that's probably more complex and more advanced and we're here preparing for that.

In my years of experience that is what I have learned and this is my analysis and my five minute brief for today.

3
$ 0.41
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
10 months ago

Comments