Opening 24 Rising Star packs, many rare and epic! (Subtitles)

0 33
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago
photo.jpg

Hello dear colleagues from Rising Star! Today I record a video showing you who I am for the first time (after 2 years I decided to do it, because I really have a phobia of cameras) and this time you can see how I open 24 packs of the game.

The truth is that I have had some luck this time, because I got several very good rare cards, a few buses of 500 or 400 fans, and also an epic card. That somewhat makes up for the fact that I haven't gotten a legendary card yet, but the truth is that I don't lose hope, I know that one day I'm going to have to get it, I'm going to keep insisting.

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/qkpefvvpni

I've made quite a bit of progress in the game, reaching level 229, but at this point I'm already having a hard time advancing because I sold my XP cards a while ago (and I regret doing so).

I hope you enjoy the video, leave me your comment, your upvote and see you in the next post.

photo.jpg

I hadn't been active in the community for a long time, but now I'm slowly coming back and sharing content for you again.

I hope my old friends @nupulse , @stickupboys and all the other long line of friends like it, I'm back!, nice to meet me 😀

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
8 months ago

Comments