One of my secret writing techniques!

4 35
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Observing each of the details in life gives us the opportunity to create. It is as simple as letting yourself be carried away by each of the indications that life gives us, I know that many of you endlessly suffer from what is known as writer's block, or that reluctance of not finding inspiration, you are looking for a reason for which to dedicate ourselves to write. I have spoken about this repeatedly, and today for all the audience that is just getting to know the type of content that I do, I will explain it to them again.

I am going to tell you what I do from my experience so that in this way it is much easier for you to apply it to your own lives or way of writing.

I only dedicate myself to observing the signs that life gives me, let's say that I have no idea what to write about, I simply sit on the ground where I am, or if I am on the street I stand a moment, and immediately I alert my five senses, the first one that comes to mind, let's suppose it is the ear, I focus on listening to the sounds that I have around me, let's suppose that at the moment in which I am doing the exercise, it is heard the noise of a cornet, then I already have the starting point there to start writing. I can simply focus on writing about the noise that the cornets make, about the different types and models of cornet that there are and the different noises that each one of them produces, I can get more extensive and begin to dialogue creating an essay about the harmful or how positive bugles can be in our lives, or I can get more creative and write an article about how bugles have murdered people throughout history, I can also dedicate myself to write about the most famous bugles of all mankind and why they have been.

Do you realize? Simply use one of the five senses I have managed to obtain in a matter of a second, a random theme that life itself has proposed to me. And we have five senses at our disposal, imagine the power that we have if we start to create, paying attention to each of the senses that we have and mixing it to create content and offer it on this platform.

Thus, in this fast, simple and light way we can create a publication that will surely be very attractive to the entire audience.

As an example, I can tell you that this publication was created with nothing planned and with the idea of ​​what I was going to write to you at this time, because I find myself enjoying a movie called "unforgivable" on Netflix, and I paused for 5 minutes to write this little article.

How do you see it is a very simple method and they have it extremely close at hand, they don't need anyone to be able to create content, they just need to use their skills, and here I am giving you tools so that you can take advantage of it.

Remember, be your own trend! I know you can do it.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 3.70
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @LeticiaPereira
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

We have all gone through that syndrome of the blank sheet, however, a little tranquility, order of ideas and use the senses are necessary tools to return to writing ... Have an excellent day..!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words are too much correct sir. Only using the sense or the hidden talent anyone can create good content but sometimes for some users it is the hard thing to choose the topic .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

inspiration comes on many flavours, you just have to find and taste it. Thanks for the sponsorship <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are most welcome. Yeah you are positive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago