My daily efforts aim $5.76

4 54
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Earnings statement as of today

Splinterlands:

I made an investment of $10, about 3 years ago, to this day it is producing me 55 DEC a day for just winning the 5 fights a day, which I take out in about 20 or 30 minutes maximum. That gives me a minimum of DEC 55 per day (normally it is more, but for these calculations I will take the minimum figure, pulling down as much as possible). That's 1650 DEC per month, which when taken to $ equals $22.87 just for playing 5 fights a day. There I leave this pearl. You should take into account that my splinterlands account is currently in Silver 3 with more than 1800 power in my own cards, I only have 1 rented card, and that only gives me a thousand power. So 99% of the power I have is my own cards, all of that belongs to me. This is to serve as a reference when you want to do your calculations. I have 5 extra accounts that are producing extra money through a bot, which are not included in this account, that is, I am not adding them, so that also represents an extra income of 1 or 2 $ more.

Rising Star produces me at least 10,000 starbits a day, that's $2.4 a day that I earn for making 3 clicks a day, that is, I invest about 15 minutes a day (divided into spaces of 5 minutes each, in which I enter the account, check the market quickly, I read news of how things are going, and I get out) and I get that benefit. I am level 116, and I still need the millionaire card, that when I have it my income will double, that is, I will earn $4.8 per day. That is the goal I have scheduled for 4 months from now, I am in no hurry to achieve it, I am focused on leveling up, and then when I am at the maximum level with all the missions unlocked in the game, surely I will produce a lot and be subject to questions and admiration. Now nobody notices me, in a few months that will stop being the case, and my attitude will be that I will not notice anyone. I do not want annoyances or annoyance from anyone, because from now on I am explaining how I will get there. When this arrives I will not explain how I did it, that bothers me. When I am at that level, I will only dedicate myself to enjoying and talking to people who are at that same level.

The mutual fund is passively generating me $80 per month, and in months like this where the btc skyrockets, the profits are much higher. $80 per month means $2.66 per day extras that I get through this source. I lend my money to an expert trading company, and they invest the money for me, in exchange for that they give me the return on my investment 2 times a month. With a signed contract for 1 year or 6 months, as I choose.

So there you have my 3 main investments:

  • $ 2.6 investment fund

  • $ 2.4 Rising Star

  • $ 0.76 Splinterlands

  • ????? (secret)

$5.76 Daily passively, which is $172.8 per month. A decent source of income.

This without entering the other income from hive, noise.cash, medium, etc. If we add to that, the figure easily becomes $345 per month.

And my plan is to make that figure double or triple, and if possible multiply much more. At first, I am striving to double it, if I achieve it, I will obtain about $23 a day of passive profits, which is what I commented in my previous publication, trying to achieve 10 investments where each one produces me 20 dollars of daily profit.

As of today I earn $5.76 a day between the 3 investments, I know that I am far from my goal, but I continue working to reach my goal.

There are also other things that I do not include in these figures, such as the PVU project in which I am involved with my small investment, which if everything goes well, will also become an interesting source of investment.

So as you can see, I have the eggs in different baskets. And I will continue to do so because my plan is to take off, fly very high, leave this country, leave this place behind and start somewhere else, meeting other people, and giving way to other ideas, a different mindset, and other businesses.

Venezuela and everything I know so far will go to rest in a trunk of memories, to which I will set fire to it and then I will send its ashes on a shuttle to be scattered as space debris in a very distant galaxy.

And these are my plans for the future and how things are currently going. So we move from Tuesday to Wednesday, going deeper into this week, to see what it brings us.

Go ahead my friends!

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 6.18
$ 5.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Que bueno que con esfuerzo y dedicación te esta llendo bien en tus juegos. Yo no acabo de decidirme a entrarle creo o es mi idea que no es lo mío. Soy mas de otras paginuchas de invercion risas. Estabas medio perdido por acá ya extrañaba tu carácter fuerte y posesivo. Veo que te piden ayuda risas di tu. Pues nada te deseo mucho más éxitos en tu vida. Mucho amor y cariño. Y como siempre mi beso grande para ti.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing well with your investments and your earnings. Well done! I wish you reach your goals as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The above mentioned have really caught my interest as I mentioned in your previous article; I'd be glad if you could actually out me through the process as I'm seeking extra income sources myself. I'm into Axie infiniry already under the Axie BCH guild but I need something I can invest in myself. I'd be glad to get a response from you.

I'm interested in splinterland and Rising stars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rising star : https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=manclar

Splinterlands : https://www.splinterlands.com

i cant guide you through process. Research on google many of the videos of any of both games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago