My Creative Process: How I Take Ideas From My Imagination and Turn Them into Works of Art

0 32
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
The image of a colony of ants in a jungle of fruit trees that i asked the AI to represent fot me.

There are days when I have no inspiration, I do not find that muse that dictates the words that I want to put in a publication and my mind begins to anguish, I feel the heart beat and accelerate with the mortification of not knowing what I am going to be able to write or what idea I am going to have to be able to write.

In those moments I use different techniques that help me to promote my creative process, but I do not come to talk to you about these techniques, I come to talk to you about today's publication in particular, how do I build it, what did I do to get all this out of the way.

The first thing was to take the first idea that came to my mind, and the first idea that came to my mind was how the neurons of our brains communicate with each other, and communication and ideas flow immediately, this thought is associated with a colony of
ants because the ants communicate leaving a trace of pheromones one with another when they find their food, and what does all this have to do with today's publication?, with the creative process?, because I simply took this idea of ​​the ants and imagined them in a fruiting tree in its entire ecosystem, in its entire colony delivering the messages of where the food is.

Immediately this made me think of writing about a story of a colony of ants in a jungle of tropical trees and this dear friend was the prompt that I used to create the image that headed this publication, that is, I asked the artificial intelligence to create an image of a colony of ants, I asked him to create an image of a colony of ants in a jungle of tropical trees and the AI created this image. Then at this point of my thought, I debated if not telling you a story of a very brave ant that every day was going to look for food to take it to its colony in a magical tree or a jungle of fruit trees, or simply explain to you how I handle my creative processes, and I opted for the second option that I think is going to enrich you more and understand how I create the publications, how I do them and so came out all this publication of today.

What happened? , you know very well that I use the technology to create the publications, and the images I do through artificial intelligence, and the publications I dictate them to the phone (GBoard via android phone) and then an artificial intelligence called "whisper" converts all these publications(the audio on Spanish my native language to text) to English and this is what you are reading at this moment.

I hope that this creative process of today is useful to you and
serves you as a contribution to your publications, or to know a little more in-depth as I do mine.

Thank you for reaching this point of this content and I wish you have a very good day.

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments