My contribution to read.cash & noise.cash - Community plans

7 53
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Hello, dear bitcoins cashers!

Today I come to tell you about the great idea that I came up with to help you progress on these platforms.

Everything requires effort and dedication. I recommend creating a habit and having a discipline so that in this way they can achieve the objectives that they have programmed.

And in the following lines I will be giving an explanation of how I organize my ideas to achieve my objectives.

This has been the product of several nights studying and thinking.

I came to the conclusion that by establishing a series of measures I can easily guarantee the success of the average user on these platforms.

And without further talk, I went on to tell them what all this is about.

The first thing to keep in mind is that they should take a pencil and a paper to physically organize everything they have to do.

This is a very important step because the mere fact of not being connected digitally and with the sight of actions of social networks on the computer or on the phone, will allow you to be exclusively focused on what you need.

So please try not to do it on your computer or phone to avoid any possible distractions.

Once you have your pencil and paper at hand, you will organize your work plan, and you will start to set each of the short, medium and long term goals that you want to achieve.

As a reference I give you a brief explanation of the time that I have determined for each goal.

Short-term goals: These are usually a day or a few hours.This of course speaking in terms of what we are interested in these platforms (read.cash and noise.cash).

Medium-term goals: I usually set them to a space of between 3 days to 7 days.

Long-term goals: just set them to 30 days or more.

Starting from this point then we begin to do our planning, since I am going to give an example of what I have programmed to serve as a reference.

My Workplan

  • Keep $ 2 in the internal wallet of read.cash to support the publications, comments and content that I find valuable.(Long, medium and short term goal). Place at least $ 2 because it is what my capital allows me at the moment to support the different publications and people who participate in the platform, as I capitalize I will put other resources to be able to support, and raise the limit. This is a measure that anyone who wants the platform should put into practice.

  • Have a separate wallet (in my case I have it in electron cash) as residual money exclusively to give tips on noise.cash and thus support publications that are of good quality.This wallet will do apart to have better control of how much I am going to distribute on each platform.

  • Show the organization of how I manage my wallets and explain it briefly.

For my control I have the wallets organized as follows:

  • Savings new device: It is where all the funds destined here are going to be if I leave my computer, phone, tablet or device that I decide to buy, to improve my performance on both platforms. (Here I am going to save 20% of everything I generate in read.cash)

  • Emergencies: this will be destined to a fund to cover any unforeseen event that may happen to me in life (home repairs, doctor visits, extra house payment fees, theft or loss of the telephone, repairs of different devices in the home, and everything that represents an emergency and is not planned).This fund will have 10% of all the income it generates in read.cash

  • Trading: This is going to be a residual fund used to make trading investments especially in Detoken, although I can use it for any other platform, but always keeping in mind that it will be a residual contribution of only 10% of what i generate in read.cash.

  • memo.cash: This is going to be what I call the second emergency front. Well, in case I know you lose access, you drowned the money in the emergency wallet, I'm going to have this little backup that will to help cover the emergency that i am overcoming. I put this name because I already have this wallet that they believe me that platform and I learned how to import it using Electron Cash (that's why I love my electron wallet so much because it's a blast).Mention that this is very important because this particular wallet does not have the 12 recovery words, and the mechanism to access it is different and more complex and it is not known precisely what to do. That is why he called it a second emergency front with high security. Since not everyone will be able to easily access this wallet (this assuming the worst case that someone tried to access it).And it is a forecast that he took perhaps because I am a little paranoid about these things, but I prefer to be very cautious.

  • Noise Tips: All the extra income that I have from what I generated in read.cash (that is, 50%) will go to this wallet. And of this 50% I will only use 25% (which would be like an 1/8 of all the income I receive from read.cash) To give tips on noise and reward the best content and users.

  • Read.cash: This wallet is not inside my electron Cash custody wallet. The reason is very simple: to have everything in an organized way it is much easier to use the internal wallet of read.cash to give tips to comments and articles within the platform itself.It is simpler because I only have to leave a residual amount of $ 2 (to begin with, it seems to me that it is quite reasonable to support the contents), and to be able to reward users in a gentle and healthy way. Place this minimum amount as a fair incentive that my budget allows to help as many people as my income allows at the moment.

Of course, as I mentioned before, as I get capitalized, I will increase the amount of what I have stored in this wallet. So my beloved readcashers users will receive more BCH progressively 😃

Having clarified how I organized my wallets (I accept suggestions if you have an idea that contributes to making the process easier), went on to explain how I plan to work each platform.

How am I going to do the job in read.cash:

I have a thematic publication scheduled once a week. This means that every 7 days (hopefully it can be in less time) I will talk about a specific topic.

This means that I am going to focus on one of these many areas:

  • Blogging, literature, and writing techniques

  • Psychology

  • Technology (devices, software, hardware, programming, computing, etc.)

  • Science

  • Spirituality and motivation

  • Gaming(Board games,video games and everything related)

  • Finance and business

  • Blockchain and cryptocurrencies

  • Movies, television and favorite series

  • Curiosities in general

  • Amazing places on the planet

  • Photography

  • The universe, the cosmos and the stars

  • Diary of my life (where I will be telling the things that happen to me from time to time, the anecdotes that you like so much, and my thoughts about life in general)

  • New projects or plans (where I will tell you about the new initiatives that I have planned in the long term)and soon I will be talking about my plans to acquire a new device to work better, and how you can help me meet this goal

Another of my goals is reach 100 followers by April on read.cash and get at least 2 sponsors 😍

These topics are written in no order of preference, but in the order in which I remembered them.

So my beloved followers, you are going to be able to enjoy one of these topics on a weekly basis in which I am going to carry out a deep investigation and deliver them to you here in my home.

How am I going to do the job in noise.cash:

  • Starting to interact from the early hours of the morning in my country, what I have seen is more productive for me.

  • Meet my daily goal of earning $1 in tips

  • Get 500 followers before April

As you can see, I have everything quite organized and I hope this helps me achieve my goals.

Every good user must have plans in mind, and written on paper, because in this way a commitment is generated and you have a purpose to achieve.

And this is going to end up being a very positive thing for the whole community, i desire may this post fill everyone who reads this content with hope.

And I know that you can do it because you are wonderful people 😍

This is my commitment to read.cash & noise.cash and I want to read all your publications where you share yours 💪

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

13
$ 1.02
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 7
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

Nice plans you have here sir! Personally, paper and pen really works for me. When plotting my goals, I always feel the need to write it.

You are so organized in presenting your plans in here. And the publications that you are planning to make is quite broad, I found many of those interesting so i'll be looking forward for most of those.

Great plans sir. I know you'll achieve it! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks but sometimes it gets difficult when the bot does not support you and makes hard work posts like this ... It is frustrating.Well, there are other things too, today I got up and I didn't have internet because of the company, so that's how my Friday begins today 😟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Yeah, it's sad when the bot doesn't recognize you. But we have to keep going. I too have experience being ignored by the bot so I know the feeling. But let's just write and wait and be surprised when it suddenly came again and visits you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yay! You will never fail to accomplish those things. I'll follow your tips and suggestions. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey thank you very much you are always watching me, how beautiful! They are good tips and I know that you are going to help a lot of people.

But Rusty looks like he went on vacation again. So this give me a lot of frustration because I struggled myself a lot making this article of good quality 😠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend I think it's fabulous, I congratulate you and as good things are worth copying, I will try, without being so broad in my project, FOR NOW, to follow your steps. At the moment I am focused on publishing at least 2 times in read.cash and about 3 or 4 times in noise.cash.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Very well, keep trying, and give you a lot of patience. You have a ton of material to post about, being that you can talk about any number of cool things about plants. And that's just fascinating. I dare to suggest you a topic that talks about taxies and their tropisms. And the way in which they can influence people's lives, I think it's a great song. very interesting and maybe that generates some noise that I think you need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago