Larva - The funniest animated series

10 42
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Spending time and relaxing is one of the things that I like the most, and among the activities that I enjoy the most on the same level as video games and trading, is watching movies and television series.

It is something really exciting and that amuses me a lot, and as I have already said on other occasions, I reviewed various aspects of each of these works of art that I looked at and used them to create content.

In addition to serving as inspiration, he analyzed how the scriptwriters, directors, illustrators, and editors of these materials carry out their work, and thus, in addition to enjoying the content, he took advantage of learning something and I have an overview with different points of view of each of the people who participated in the development of the work.

This helps me to have a more complete vision and to be able to give an opinion that does justice to what I am seeing.

And today I come to talk to you about a series that I find completely fascinating: Larva.

Before going on to tell you what it is about (I am sure many of you love and know it, and if not, then after reading this review you will surely be fascinated) and briefly talks about its main characters, I want to tell you that at first, it was a series created for children, but from my point of view, it is not, because it exposes situations in which the characters expose issues such as drugs, sex, and violence. And he has been criticized by many people because of that, he even has a movie that I am about to see.

Larva is a series of computer animation shorts made in a three-dimensional way and is owned by the TUBA company which is in South Korea, Seoul. It is based on two larvae that go through different situations in their lives.

The main protagonists are:

The yellow larva

It is an orange and yellow larva that has an antenna and is often bullied by red, but never risks their friendship. He almost always listens to what he says red but loses his patience when it comes to food, he is a glutton who goes crazy when it comes to eating.

Yellow treats red badly because he always grabs all things that are for red, and always red fights with him for that.

And it is quite funny because its color changes from yellow to brown and sometimes even turns green around its mouth when it feels very strong emotions.

The red larva

He's red and orange, quite smug. And he keeps mistreating yellow all the time, but what happens to him is that every time he tries, he hurts himself.

When he's scared or angry, he yells like Bruce Lee, which is pretty funny and funny.

The animations are incredibly well crafted in 3D by computer graphics, giving it a superb immersive feel.

This series is like the parallel version of Tom and Jerry where the cat and the mouse are changed by the characters of this pair of worms.

The great thing about this series is the number of comic situations these larvae are subjected to when they stumble upon objects, people, and even potential enemies, which puts them in several very funny and funny situations.

One of the characters I like the most is Brown, who is a dung beetle that collects shit balls. That is his treasure, and of course red and yellow try on several occasions to bully him with their ball. It's just hilarious to get to see the situations that happen in these episodes.

There is also another beetle called Black, It is one that was bigger and has horns, like the hefty in the series, and it is generally aggressive, and you will be angry with anyone who messes with it. He's like the bully on the show, and believes me he's a lot of fun too.

There are several episodes also a snail that has a shell and is very slow, there are episodes where it is seen without a shell and playing basketball standing on two feet like a human being and with an athlete's build. A rather curious character.

A pinkish larva also appears, which is the female character in the series, and she is in love with yellow but red is in love with her, there are many occasions red tries to win her love but I regret to tell you that they are not successful because she always loves him. is true to yellow. She is very feminine and pretty, the producers did a magnificent job creating this character that represents women. It is an intelligent and very funny larva.

The series takes place in one of its seasons in New York, where the protagonists face different dangers.

The interesting thing is that from beginning to end it is super addictive to watch this series, since until the end when it appears in the credits and each episode ends there is a kind of conclusions from each chapter, which are very special and fun, this It gives the series a lot of personalities and makes it even more entertaining.

I discovered this series recently, and I invite you all to see it, it has nothing to waste, and the main peculiarity it has is that it is a series that is not spoken but simply uses a language of universal sounds, so it can be seen. And understood in any language, this is one of the greatest geniuses that any series or movie that claims to be a masterpiece can have.

The series is available in its four seasons on Netflix, and so far I have seen two, and I am delighted and captivated with everything I see.

It is worth it, and it will be worth your time, I am sure that you will thank me for this recommendation and you will have a lot of fun.

The laughter will not be able to stop.

And if you've already seen this series, tell me what you think in the comments below.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 5.61
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @andrianlover
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my, I have downloaded lots of larva clips before. It's my stress reliever and my laughter pill way back in college. 😆 I love the way they act they're all funny. I even introduced it to my brother before and until now he got hooked on it. He still has videos of Larva on his phone. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! My sons love watching Larva on YouTube. Their... I mean, OUR favorites are the Avengers, Power Rangers, and Spiderman parody series. (Yeah I love watching it too.)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Jesus Christ !, just mentioning the name of Larva I can not stop laughing. HAHAHAHA, it is really one of the best animated series I know, and it is for the whole family although sometimes it gets very violent. Thank you for your support and comments, you are very kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This series is just so hilarious! I don't know, but just the fact that no words are spoken here seemed stupid, but you're right! I can't stop watching them! Hahaha! Only watched them through TV though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I suggest you watch it on Netflix, or if you can download it anywhere, the number of episodes in each chapter is huge, about 20 per chapter, and they are super fun.

When I want to brighten my day I start to see it and then I start to laugh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I sure will download the four series. And please do you have any other recommended animation series.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are going to enjoy it very much, it is hilarious and fun.

I am a fan of animated series, I recommend Castlevania, No game no life, Demon Slayer, I know you will like them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. I have seen Frozen, Onward, Sonic the hedgehog, Moana and many more. They are interesting too. But lemme download Larva first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't seen anything like this series you talk about here. Is it available for mobile download?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you have Netflix, you can download it from there, it is very good, I guarantee that you will laugh a lot of watching it, and I suggest you watch it with your wife or children, they will enjoy it tremendously.

And surely it is available somewhere pirated on the internet, but I see it on Netflix.

$ 0.00
2 years ago