Is Your Kid Into Fashion? If So, They're Going to LOVE Flared Trousers

3 32
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
Kids loves flared trousers

I remember all those seasons or those golden times when we listened to the music of the billiards, the music that sounded from the 60s, even the music of the ABBA group and all those songs that the people of the 60s generation, which I include, enjoy but it seems that over time the fashions are recycled and not only the fashions but everything in general and I have seen for several summers how the beautiful fashion of the pants with bell or bombards returns.

Lately, I have been listening to all my neighbors with tremendous happiness or motivation to put bell-style pants on their children who say that this is going to look very nice that they say that this is going to be the fashion now in the summer and well this is a bit banal but I must admit that it looks nice. I can say that I like them and I would like to wear them if I had bell-style pants, but this is because I am a rebel and my inner child always wants to go against all the rules.

In the photo, you can see some images generated by artificial intelligence where I asked him to draw me some children with bell-style pants and I created these beautiful images.

I can say that for this summer your children must have their respective bell-style pants because they are going to enjoy them. It will be fun for them to try something different and it will also be fun for us as adults to be able to enjoy something different.

So why not?, Let's all enjoy bell-style pants and you dear reader who reads this, would you dare to wear bell-style pants?

I would show you your bell-style pants, I would be very happy to show them to you but I would like to see how you look in bell-style pants.

Until next time!

4
$ 0.52
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

En lo particular a mi me gustan los pantalones acampanados pero no demasiado exagerados para no desentonar con la época actual que usan esos pantalones pitillos, los cuales no me gustan mucho me siento apretada 🥴 y ve choca y no me hace gracia ver a un hombre con esos pantalones pitillos, porque a unos cuantos ( por mi decir todos) les queda bien feos 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As far as I remember, bell-style pants and ABBA were in the seventies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, actually I don't remember exactly what years they are, but for me they represent that time that leaves me with so many good memories. the atari 2600, the music and the parties with the mini-theques here in Venezuela, etc.

PS: the minitheques here in Venezuela, were a kind of mini mobile discotheques that were taken to private parties and public spaces, which became very famous in this country during those years, they were a trending topic among young people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago