I need help, I can't see well, everything is blurry.

7 61
Avatar for MicroReylatos
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Health, Glasses, Support

My glasses are expired, new lenses cost me $30 and right now for 2 days I see everything blurry.

This affects everything I do, right now it costs me 3 times more to write or do anything on the computer.

I had been tired of writing for a while, I spent more than 2 years writing practically every day.

And that's how I put bread on my table... but now, my eyesight fails and I don't have a way to buy new glasses, nor do I have much desire to write, because I feel depressed, cornered, without help.

At times like today, I feel like life sucks.

The public health of this country is not an option, I am not willing in my condition to go stand in line to be attended to and have to wait up to 8 hours or more, I am no longer up for that. And private medicine is very expensive, as I mentioned, new glasses cost me about $35.

While I raise that amount it will easily be 3 months, and in the meantime I am going to kill myself having to write with my face 20 centimeters from the monitor to see the letters, that will make me very tired.

So if anyone wants to help, it would be a good idea to do so now.

My eyes are crying, tears are dripping, but not because I am sad, but because the lenses for my problem of astigmatism and myopia are expired, and I need to have an eye exam to obtain the new formula, which all including the lenses costs about $35.

I feel tired, fatigued, I want life to give me a break because I really deserve it.

I say that I must have been a very unpleasant and bad person in another life, so that I have to suffer so much difficulty and so many things like this, in this life.

Thank you for your attention, for reading this download and for caring about what is happening to me.

I will read your comment with effort, and I will try to respond to it, but it will take me a while to do so, because until I have the new crystals, it will be much more difficult for me to read and write everything.

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

4
$ 0.37
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Health, Glasses, Support

Comments

Buying new glasses is really expensive. Just got mine for almost $50

$ 0.00
6 months ago

It is very expensive, in this country anything that has to do with health is a tragedy.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

How bad is your sight? Where do you live?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

astigmatism and myopia, I have to take the test to see how much I currently have it, the last time it was around 2.75 approximately in each eye. I'm in Venezuela, here public health sucks, it's not an option.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Can you do the test and let me know how much the glasses will cost?

Everywhere it's getting worse and too expensive :(

Just bought it for my youngest, by now nearly -6 over 280 euros, which they call cheap.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

wtf? 280 is too expensive, even for a country as Venezuela.

I'm raising the $10 to get my eye exam done, and as soon as I do it I'll let you know the results.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Okay, I am waiting for your answer. Good luck.

You may send me an e-mail too. wakeupkitty@gmail.com

$ 0.00
6 months ago