I have my eggs in different baskets

0 23
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

I'm already putting my eggs in different baskets, I've already acquired a few $ COW because it is a project that looks very promising so I'm already out there earning something, whoever takes away and the token is fired brutally in a few hours and I get a brutal profit, can be like that.

Also in the image you can see what I play in Battle Hero, so I am very happy, and the most important thing is that I am already producing, that is to say that the game has already started to produce profits and it has not even started yet, so wonderful . 2 more projects added to my investment pool, which adds up to 8 projects, of my proposed goal that is 10, leaving me space for only 2 more projects, which you know I am very strict in the selection of my investments.

So my machinery is up and running.

I also tried $ 1 in spaceport, the game is simply great, an arcade of the classics, and if you have a good amount of money, I recommend investing there, of course it is worth it if you put $ 1000 or more, because the ROI you receive It's $ 20 a day, and you get that in about 10 minutes by playing the fun arcade game. I recommend taking a tour of spaceport because it is an extremely interesting project for those who have a lot of money to invest. Several top YouTubers have their money in there and are making hundreds of dollars in daily earnings, so do your research, it's worth it.

I am also very disappointed with the PVU, it is clear that devs are hungry for money and looking for a way for people to invest in FAC, and the truth is I think that many people will not invest until they demonstrate their commitment to the farm and return the PVU token at a decent and stable price that could be around $ 4, as they should overcome their strongest competition, which is BFC, which is around those prices at the moment. And the PVU cannot claim to win the Binance contest if it does not solve these problems first, I believe that Binance by seeing all the comments that users make will put at least conditions to give the prize of sponsorship to PVU, since being an exchange It is so important that they will not tarnish your reputation by sponsoring a project that is not committed to its users, but we will see by November what the results are and when the contest ends. For now, PVU is winning in 1st place in the Binance contest. I hope that if they manage to win, they will inject that money for the farm, because we all have a feeling that they left the farm aside, which is their goose that lays the golden eggs, and what allowed them to build their new blockchain, and we also have to It is clear that they could do that thanks to the money that all of us invested, so those bastards should show respect to us, their investors, because otherwise, the rest of their projects will end up losing what little credibility they have left.

And as usual, I have not had breakfast yet, it has become a habit to write this publication without feeding myself, and I think it is good because it motivates me to push myself while doing it fast, apparently I get the best of myself in these masochistic conditions hahaha.

Well it is supposed that today I would do an exploring planets, but the truth is I do not feel up to it, so I will leave them for tomorrow with the thoughts of the day.

And so dear audience we all help each other to go from Sunday to Monday!

Until tomorrow.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.38
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
$ 0.01 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago

Comments