I Can't Believe that This World Has So Much Magic in it

5 31
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
How i imagine my world. Do you like it?

Today is a day in which I imagine things, in which I imagine those fictitious worlds in which I like to travel, in which I like to take the reins of this life and get out of this bizarre and crazy world that I have to live every day to immerse myself in my world.

Where I am the one who makes the rules and today I am imagining a world where I call myself Manclar the magician, a great magician with a lot of power, capable of creating any illusion, capable of creating anything.

A magician who has spent the last ten years traveling around this magnificent world, always looking for treasures and in his wide search for knowledge, because it is something that he needs as a magician to grow and have more power.

This magician, in his search for power, is not only for something arrogant or presumptuous.

He uses his power to help other people, to make other people obtain power and be able to achieve things, and to advance to have a better world.

And well, the story of this magician is that he is in a cell in the dungeon of the goblins. The goblins caught him.

And I am that magician. I know a spell that can get me out of all this trouble.

But first I need to get out of this room in which I am locked. And after doing so, I have to help the old lady who is next to me and who asked me for help.

This old woman is a mermaid. An old mermaid who has been trapped here to extract magic.

The goblin who governs this dungeon, in his desire for power and to control the entire nation of Erisperia, as this world is called, wants to bring magic to the mermaid.

Well, he intends to create a new race, half goblins, and half mermaids, to be able to catch all the sailors who cross the seas with the song.

A very bizarre idea if you ask me. A crossing of a goblin with a mermaid is not something that can be seen every day.

And well, this is the story that ends today in my initiative of the 5 minutes of free writing.

I hope that during this short time, I have made you travel through this universe and use the magic of writing to get rid of all the things that overwhelm us.

Have a very good day and we will read to each other again tomorrow.

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.22 from @Telesfor
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

I can't believe that this world has so much magic in it. From breathtaking natural wonders to the incredible achievements of humanity, there is an enchantment that surrounds us. It's a reminder of the extraordinary possibilities that exist. Discover how virtual team-building activities can foster connection and teamwork, despite physical separation, at https://magicalkatrina.com/magiciansblog/virtual-team-building-dont-let-distance-get-in-the-way-of-working-together . Even in the realm of virtual team building, where distance can often hinder collaboration, there are solutions to bridge the gap.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I was stunned sir. Wow! (claps) I felt like I was in the world full of wonders. A magical world.

You really are great writer. Expecting more to come sir. Hihi.🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou, i am glad you liked it, i am specialized on fantasy writing, but most on terror/horror , i has a especial serie called "Room 4B", that i published many time ago on noise.cash, it has 8 chapters and is a very interesting one, i am not sure if i publish it here, but they are all on spanish because is my native languaje. You can translate it, but i think it loses essence, because on english have other meaning...there is the links on the old noise.cash, you can visit and it redirect automatically to the new version of noise.app :

Índice de capítulos:

Habitacion 4B - 1 - Literatura https://noise.cash/post/l345mp3v

Habitacion 4B - 2 - 2da parte https://noise.cash/post/15rpw24w

Habitacion 4B - 3 - Apariciones y desapariciones https://noise.cash/post/1w84r6xz

Habitacion 4B - 4 - Juan Doe https://noise.cash/post/1gkvk87q

Habitacion 4B - 5 - Dinero Radiante https://noise.cash/post/lvqp0728

Habitacion 4B - 6 - ¡Uho Uho Uho! ¿Gorila? https://noise.cash/post/l34mmm4n

Habitacion 4B - 7 - La caja de música https://noise.cash/post/lk4rj6v3

Habitacion 4B - 8 - Doe & Smith https://noise.cash/post/1mr59nqx

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wah!! Thanks for sharing the links sir. Surely, I will give time to read it one by one..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I await your comments, read them calmly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago