How not to be a good citizen

5 22
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
AI Generated image, an alien with a gun, representing a bad citizen.Today the world is extremely agitated, especially with the issue of globalization and the speed at which information moves.

These are accelerated times and the truth is that it is difficult to get up to date with all the great amount of information available.

Most of the time I feel intoxicated because there are so many options to choose from and decide what to look at or what information to soak up, it turns out very overwhelming.

And it is in this sense that I deal with today's topic, how not to be a good citizen, because with so many options, the person tends to alienate himself, to feel like an alien, like the one you see in the figure that heads this publication, an alien with a weapon that during the confusion, without knowing what to do, shoots everyone and has bad behavior.

These excesses of information and these excesses of easily delivering satisfaction to all people, as is currently the case with TikTok applications and short videos on social networks that do not last more than 10 seconds, this produces a direct dopamine discharge to the brain, sending signals of satisfaction, you see a fast video of 5 to 15 seconds, you laugh and you already have immediate satisfaction.

This is what makes people get used to having everything easy and therefore this leads us to want to have a life of ease, which immediately derives from the subject of this publication, to become a bad citizen, an alien with a gun that shoots everyone, a villain, and this is the perfect recipe for not being a good citizen.

That is why we must be very careful with all the information that is consumed and how we handle each of the things that are presented to us.

Regarding this, probably later I will make a publication talking about the power and use of artificial intelligence, that beyond how criticized they are currently being, by the large number of people who are using them to plagiarize or elaborate content in an automatic way, I am one of those who raise the flag in favor of them saying that if they are used rationally and adequately, they are a tool that gives us great possibilities.

An example of this, is this publication in which the content is entirely made by me, contagious, but using the support of artificial intelligence that allow me to accelerate the process of creation of this content, without taking away the essence, without taking away my style by writing that all of you know.

And these gentlemen do this using artificial intelligence that helps me or collaborates with me in the process of making this publication. Of course, this is not plagiarism and I am not asking artificial intelligence to make the publication for me.

The only thing that artificial intelligence has done in this publication are two things, draw the image that I have asked for as the header of this text and make a process of converting audio to text all this text that you are seeing here.

The rest is the work of this writer and this thinker who is completely against not being a good citizen.

And that is why the reason for this publication, how not to be a good citizen, basically summarized is to let yourself go through the mainstream, by the trends, and let your brain consume all those applications with videos of 5 to 15 seconds.

So you know, do not be an alien with a gun and be a rational person and use all the current technologies wisely.

5
$ 0.62
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

Well said use technology to aid but not do. Still got to be ourselves in our own words getting are thoughts and ideas out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the next few days I will write an article explaining the tools I use. I think it will be very useful for you because it will save you a lot of time when writing posts. The tool is not completely perfect, but it is 95% useful

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Super cool I like forward to it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could use help with my titles! Sometimes it becomes such a nuisance searching for an hour and coming up with a title that looked bad.

I had not thought that AI could help there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Help and a lot, I have pending the article on which I am going to explain how I use the AI, but since I am very tired, I am taking this weekend to rest, and next week I will do the article explaining everything. The method is very amazing, and it saves me a lot of time.

And you can see the results, this publication is made with that method and it didn't take me more than 10 minutes to do it, and if I include the whole process of beautifying the publication and everything else, in total it would be about 30 minutes maximum, then really It is very useful if used correctly.

A shame for those abusers who use AI to create content that is not theirs =(

$ 0.00
1 year ago