From BCH to DOGE and from DOGE to Netflix, this is technology!

0 44
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Online, Apps, Lesson, Adventure, Tutorial, ...

How beautiful technology is, the truth is that it gives me a lot of satisfaction, that on a Saturday at 9:40 pm at night, from the comfort of my room, without having to leave my house, in a matter of 10 minutes, doing some operations specifically, I may have transformed a few bch into a balance for my Netflix account, which I now have paid until April of this year.

And it is that by knowing exactly the different services that exist, and knowing how to operate them, I can choose the one that is most to my liking.

This time what I did was directly transfer all my balance of read.cash and noise.cash to the hive engine, once I had my bch in the hive engine I converted them into doge, and it was as simple as entering my order for a netflix code in bitrefill and pay it in doge, sending the doge from the hive engine. The whole process did not take me more than 10 minutes, what took the longest was the confirmation of bch from read.cash to the hive engine, and the confirmation of doge from the hive engine to the bitrefill doge wallet. In a matter of 2 minutes I was receiving my netflix code for the recharge without any problem.

Good pretty and cheap. Top up over 2 months of netflix for about $10 earned at noise.cash.

I think this is a smart use of the resources we have at hand, to be able to pay for services and things. I hope that with the passage of time there will be much more things and services that are available to use, as this benefits us a lot.

Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Belozoriana
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
2 years ago
Topics: Online, Apps, Lesson, Adventure, Tutorial, ...

Comments