Desperation, bills to pay, and anxiety this end of the year

10 53
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago
Image generated by AI Dall-E, I asked him to draw a brain worried about bills to pay and in anguish.

This is a sad and disappointing end of the year for my person, because all these accounts, all these things that I have pending overwhelm me, they leave me afflicted, I feel like things are not coming out as they should come out.

And I know that many people in these times usually have plans of a list of expenses to carry out to have better managed the amount of money that they must use and controlled the expenses.

But when you depend on a country whose economy is so unpredictable and as wild as Venezuela, things go from bad to worse.
Here the price of the currency is devalued terribly, to the point that the same currency with which we charge our rewards here in the blockchain is devaluing throughout the red and bloody market of cryptocurrencies that are currently there.

And this affects those of us who live in an economy like mine.

I tell you all this because I got the internet account or receipt to pay online and the company has raised the price on two occasions in the last 40 days.

Something that seriously affects all my finances, so that you have an idea, all the cryptos that I have been saving this month with great effort,
that added just four dollars, which perhaps for you is nothing, is a stupid amount, but for someone who lives in a country with an economy that is, let's say, cursed, it means an important amount of money.

The point is that almost 95% of these four dollars that I had saved are going to go to pay for the internet service because the company decided to raise the cost of the service. And this affected my getting to make the payment invoice quite highly. Look, right now I'm taking out the calculator here on my computer to calculate how much is what I had to pay for the internet service.

Look, in exchange for the current dollar here in the country, I had to pay eight dollars, that is, of the four dollars I had saved, I had to put another four additional dollars, taking cryptos from here, from there, from everything that I have gathered here on this beautiful platform, and I was devalued, I was at zero, with just a small amount of food in the house, and trusting that all the dividends that I generate from here on the platform through my publications are of interest to you and that you support me to get out of this depression.

But not everything has been bad, among all things I have had the opportunity to meet and engage in conversations with wonderful people,like sapphireissafy, whom I have recently met and we are interacting with, and also wandrnrose7, who are writers and creators of very amazing content.

That gives light to my life and makes me the strength to move forward because the truth is that this is very unpleasant, and in my case that I am a person who suffers from anxiety, having to deal with it, having to live and overcome all these things, especially when you have been for many years, 30 years, overcoming difficulties, and as I said in another publication, it seems that all this never ends, it makes me feel overwhelmed and tired, wanting to leave everything and wanting not to move forward, because my biggest concern is that I am working to pay the bills, I am not working to save for what I want, to fulfill the dreams of what I want, which is to be able to leave the country and be able to live with a better quality of life, have my savings for my old age and be able to travel to other places.

But well, for now, this is my complaint and my concern for this end of the year, and I wanted to comment on this free ride of today, however, I do not want this to affect your point of view about my person and I wish you all the best and all the positive for the year that is about to begin in a few hours, peace, love and happiness for all of you.

4
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
1 year ago

Comments

Don't give up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much for your support and your $5 tip my good friend, that is really a relief to pay my bills.

You surprised me with your generosity, and I am very grateful with your kind heart.

My intention with this publication is to drain all these bad feelings and get out of this anxiety that controls me, at least that way I leave behind these feelings that intoxicate me. It is a great struggle that I carry with myself.

I really appreciate what you do, really!

THANK YOU!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that I can help you. I like to help and have helped many people. Some have unfortunately turned out to be scammers, others haven't used my money well and lost it, so that holds me back a bit. The current bear market and the ConFLEX drama are making my life even more difficult, but I hope that CoinFLEX will eventually solve the problems and I will get access to more of my funds.

I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I understand that many people are dishonest and seek to take advantage of the good will of others. I personally spent some time unmasking a scammer leader in Hive, and I managed to do it, but that almost cost me my life, because I turned against an entire organization with many resources, which scammed hundreds of people, and they almost managed to destroy my life.

Fortunately, many influential people read my story and took my side.

One of the difficult times in my life.

And I hope you manage to access your money, that's worrying, although it will be solved in the long term.

I have $300 in BCH withheld in an investment fund because BINANCE froze the accounts of that company and they have not returned my money for 1 year. So I'm in a situation similar to yours, and quite worried, but to be honest I already gave up that money, because even though I sent all the receipts that show where that money came from (read.cash, noise.cash, hive and steemit), even BINANCE does not respond, since there are about 800 accounts that it must audit, which are all the clients of that investment fund. If everything goes well, BINANCE releases the funds and our investment is returned to us.

I want all this bloody market to end, it's too much, many altcoins are on the ground, steem plummeted, the hive is down 75%, this is very unfortunate and we all need to recover.

I hope all this madness ends soon and that better horizons are seen for everyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am pretty convinced that the bear market will end soon and everything will get better. I have a lot more in CoinFLEX than you have in Binance. I haven't given up on it yet though. I hope CoinFLEX gets back on its feet. By the way, I bought 1500 FLEX for 1500 FlexUSD, which is worth almost nothing now.... But the price of FLEX is rising again. Maybe at some point it will reach old value again or even more. CoinFLEX is not bankrupt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an unfortunate situation you are living with Coinflex, I am very sorry to tell you the truth. But don't these funds have any legal guarantee from the exchange house?

If the market starts to pick up next week (January 3 or 4), I think things will start to move, and wounds heal, because we are all bleeding.

I have had to sell a large part of my properties, things like the blender, my washing machine, a computer, etc. to pay the bills, it is very hard and this has to stop, because if not, a worldwide uprising is going to happen, something like that like what happened in Ukraine with the Maydan in 2013 that people got tired of being oppressed and rebelled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What an unfortunate situation you are living with Coinflex, I am very sorry to tell you the truth. But don't these funds have any legal guarantee from the exchange house?

I don't think I will take legal action. There's no point, the amount is too small and the legal costs and effort too high. I know that CoinFLEX is in the process of taking legal action to claim the money owed to it. I hope that it will work and that the users will then get their money. But don't worry about me. This is not existential for me. I never actually hold funds on Exchanges and only did it because I wanted to trade at a better price. I have speculated and it is only my fault.

I hope for your sake that you get through this difficult time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, I mean that if your funds are not backed by any contract that Coinflex has with its users, well, many exchange houses have those policies that supposedly return my capital to you.

I don't have any of my funds in any exchange either, what happens is that the company that manages my money (the people I sent my $300 to) does have their funds in Binance and went to them (but not to me). ) that the account was frozen. This was due to the number of operations they did with their trading account at Binance, and for this reason Binance subjected them to an audit and froze their main account, which is where all the capital of these 800 people, including me, is.

I have my funds in cryptos in a wallet that I have access to on my phone and on my computer, with my seed phrase and which I keep, because I stopped believing in those exchanges a long time ago, you know what they say, If you don't have your seeds, those cryptos are not yours.

I hope to get out of this situation so strong that it makes me feel miserable, and it bothers me to have to tell you this, but I have no other option, because if there is something that I respect and value, it is the empathy that you have with me, and that is why I do it dear colleague.

$ 0.06
1 year ago

Maybe you would like to participate.

https://read.cash/@Coolmidwestguy/post-b148fa00

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, thankyou my friend, i already write something, i invite you to read my answer, i am sure that you will be surprised for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago