Dear diary, February 6, 2021

3 27
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Today I have been reflecting a lot about everything that has happened to me in the last 6 months,they have been very difficult situations and it allowed me to reflect finding innovative solutions to the problems that I have been overcoming.

These months I have had an impressive amount of difficulties, I had to sleep on the street because they stole all my belongings that I was carrying from my wallet with my personal documents, money and my bank debit card,and even the keys to my house, for which I had to stay a whole night sleeping on the sidewalk in a street.

It was quite a hard and difficult time, because despite the fact that a homeless man from the area accompanied me throughout the night, i do not wish anyone is to feel the fear to suffer all that night, the physical and mental exhaustion that I had to overcome,next to my house when I regain access, and that same person stole some things from my house That is, he played a very trick on me because after supporting him by giving him food and knowing that he had come from being assaulted, he had no compassion and took advantage of the situation to steal my belongings from my home. 

It took me several months to get over that, then other things happened to me,Like having to go through an economic situation due to the situation in my country, which is extremely complicated,Because Venezuela has been going through the most disastrous economic crisis of all time for more than 21 years, which according to many analysts is the most serious that there has been at least in Latin America. 

But all that was overcome, with the help of very good friends and people who motivated me, which leads me to tell you the importance of having friends who comfort you and offer you their helping hand, let them motivate you and be always supporting you with encouraging words.Really, if it hadn't been for them, I think I would have even killed myself 😭  In those months I left one problem and entered another, lately on December 29 of last year,I went to visit a friend to celebrate the end of the year, and I left my smartphone there along with my wallet, my cap and my fanny pack... How I left your house late and arrived at mine, what is nearby, when I realized that I no longer had my wallet, my phone and my possessions, it was too late to return at that time to my sister's house supposed friend, having to wait until 6 in the morning to return and ask him if my things were at his house.

Well guess that when I was my friend opened the door and told me that I was not in any of the things there,I really felt very disappointed and then desperate, because I lost the most important thing for me, which is my phone, which is my work tool.and the means by which all these contents were prepared for you. 

So I felt **naked**, helpless and wondered why this was happening to me. So I put into practice everything I learned in these years about meditation, mind control and entrepreneurship,and I decided to overcome this obstacle with optimism,I went to the house of a friend of mine and a person who did not expect me to help me offered me his hand, giving me the opportunity to use your phone for about 3 weeks 5 hours a day,Which of course not just anyone would be willing to do. 

Today I am afloat again and I am very grateful to my friend who lent me the phone, I was able to buy another phone again and now I'm much calmer, and as a thank you I am allowing my friend to learn about these new social networks and the work that I do. 

He is very happy because he is earning additional money that he did not get before,And we have fun having a great time and learning from each other.

  The moral that I learned from all this is the importance of having a true friend, so I invite you to keep your friendships and make them grow,Because they will never know when they will need them or they will need you.

  _I hope that these anecdotes serve as teaching for all who read this publication, and that they learn to always have a positive mindset,Well that will help you overcome any obstacle that was presented to you._ 

_**We will read next time!**_      

3
$ 3.45
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes we have to face hard tests to learn, these experiences that you share have been really difficult, how unfortunate that these things have happened to you and even more so that having trusted in people you have been disappointed. However, we must not lose faith that better times will come, everything in the world changes, transforms, and that momentum you got to move forward will lead you to build new foundations, surround yourself with true friendships and value what is truly important. I'm glad you overcame those difficulties, I hope everything goes better now. A hug 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Fran, I really appreciate your word, yes, well, they were very complicated moments, the truth is, I had a terrible time I am currently calmer although you know to see if there are still challenges and obstacles that I am working on to overcome little by little. Fortunately, we belong to communities that give us a lot of support and we hope that here on this platform we will succeed Thank you very much for your generosity and your motivation to help me get ahead. A handshake!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right!!! Forward always forward ✨ Blessings, thank you for inviting me to this platform, I will be making my presentation soon 🤗.

$ 0.00
3 years ago