Dear diary February 10, 2021

4 32
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Friends are a balm in our existence

Friendship is really something very impressive. Today I write it because I have realized how important it is to have friends.

I have to tell you several curious things that happened to me today,It has been a completely difficult day, very long, it is 7:30 at night and I have not had breakfast yet.What happened to me today is that I was super busy with different work matters,and normally I usually post in the early morning hours here on this platform, but today I couldn't do it,because despite my routine with habits that I forged on certain days of the week and at certain times, I couldn't do it today.

What happened is that between daily tasks, writing and commenting on other platforms, What happened is that between daily tasks, writing and commenting on other platforms, and doing extra work that has nothing to do with it, It consumed me all the time and I felt quite drowned.

A couple hours ago when I was really stressed I feel like a knock at my door, and it was my friend Boris who needed my help. I admit that I disliked having to receive it because I was so really tired as I am now.but I opened the door for him and made him come to my house in the living room.Then he was telling me about his problems that he had no food or money to eat and I really couldn't help him, because what little I have is for my personal consumption... lend or allow you to use my phone, to be able to communicate with a friend of his who was surely going to send him money or provide support.

So he recorded a message and we sent it to his friend via WhatsApp,he responded by saying that he would help her tomorrow.

And my friend was very relieved, And my friend felt very relieved, thanking me for having done him this tremendous favor because he could not find someone who could support him In addition to this, i gave him moral support, I made him very happy a few minutes ago for his house.

And these few minutes that we shared together helped me relieve stress and distract me from all the work oil I've had during the day.

So my way of understanding friends are a balm in life, and we must always be aware of helping them,Not only because we want to receive a benefit in return, but because this will help us feel better as human beings.

So my friend, what are you reading this, never miss the opportunity to support that friendship that may need so much from you, a word, a gesture, or simply moral support make a difference.

I invite you to tell me when was the most recent time you did it.

Thank you for reading my diary and if you liked it, I invite you to sponsor me, Thank you for reading my journal and if you liked it, I invite you to sponsor me, below is the button so you can do it, any contribution is welcome and makes an important difference in my life ☺️

7
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago

Comments

I really like the way you tell your diary, it's a fresh and easy to understand language, I think I'm going to cheer up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what nice words you share with me, Thank you for stopping by and leaving your contribution, I appreciate it very much😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amigo,tan simple esta palabra de apenas 5 letras, pero que su raíz se desprende de la palabra más importante enseñada y entregada por Dios, AMOR, eso es lo que se aprecia cuando actuamos con sinceridad y damos apoyo a un AMIGO. Y siempre recordaré que este día, que me enseñaste este camino, read.cash fue para mi como un bálsamo de esperanza. Un abrazo amigo Reynaldo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my good friend, you have to know when to support and lend a hand when people need it, and that is why I taught this path to all of you to share, learn and progress 👍🏼. Thanks for stopping by my post and taking the time to comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago