Astonishing Tortiglione To Try Right Now!

2 22
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Cooking, Life, Club1BCH, Personal, ...

Greeting favorite bitcoin cashers!

And it is that among so many things I also like to simmer, and who does not like a well-prepared and juicy banquet?

Well, this time I'm going to reveal to you how I made some Tortiglione that is outstanding and will make you start dribbling (muahahaha that's the goal of this post 🤣).

This is an easy recipe that in 30 minutes you will already be celebrating!.

And in order not to go through too much and get into the content, let's start:

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 liter of water for 1/2 kg or 1 liter of water for 1 kg of Tortiglione

Pot with water

  • 1 kg or 1/2 kg of Tortiglione (the quantity is to the sense of the person relying on the number of people who eat, for this procedure I used half a kilogram because I am going to assemble just for myself

Tortiglione

  • A tablespoon of salt(to taste)

Salt
  • A tablespoon of cubes (who are from another country, this scorched spice with different flavors, chicken, meat, etc).In my case I used chicken.

Chicken Cubes Powder

  • 1 tablespoon garlic powder

Garlic Powder
  • A tablespoon of powdered pasta sauce(If you do not have, you can use a homemade gravy made with tomatoes and other components, in another recipe I will clarify how I make the sauce)

Powdered Tomato Sauce

Procedure:

First of all, We sprinkle the water into the saucepan or pot where we are going to cook it. Let's add 1 tablespoon of garlic powder, a tablespoon of pasta sauce, and a tablespoon of cubes. Before spotting it on the fire, we mix the stew until it becomes fit.

Tomato Sauce Mix

We must place it at the full temperature that our kitchen enables, for about 15 minutes or until the water begins to steam.

Once the 15 minutes have passed we begin to add the flavorful Tortiglione:

Tortiglione

We must gradually swirl the Tortiglione, rather with a wooden spoon.

We lower the heat to medium temperature and let it cook for approximately 15 minutes. We are mixing little by little with the goal that the Tortiglione develop the smell of the mixture.

If the sauce is very pale, add a little more pasta sauce and we stir gradually. At this point, I usually vocalize to the pasta so that it is delighted and it is flavorful 😍

More Tomato Powdered Sauce

And look how the sauce is:

Tasty Sauce Ready!

Too bad that through a post you cannot perceive the scent, but let me tell you that this is gorgeous, the smell is sublime with a beautiful combination of garlic and condiments.

If you wish, you can add vegetables and any other quantity of zest such as pepper, oregano, etc., and this will give them a very extraordinary and luscious flavor.

I usually add hot pepper because I am a lover of spicy, but this time I did not add it because I did not feel like eating spicy today.

About 30 minutes have passed between the whole procedure and our dish is available to satisfy 😀

Tortiglione Ready!

Then we place it on a plate, grind a little cheese to our appetite, and go!

We already have our Tortiglione ready to eat! :

What a Beauty! ♥️

And if you have a soft tooth and you like food with spicy a lot then you can add other dressings, in this case, I wanted to add a special sauce that a neighbor friend of mine makes and serum around, It will seem a little unusual but it is delicious, I invite you to try this variety of flavors and you will certainly thank me.

My Masterpiece! 🍽️

It was already the satisfaction that I prepared today and I am about to eat it before publishing this post.

if you have recommendations or want me to prepare a specific dish let me know in the comments and give me your opinion about how you see this recipe.

Hope you liked this recipe that will help you be cheerful to post about bitcoin cash.

All bitcoin casher that is loved must try this dish 😀

Until next time special friend!

My Club1BCH Logo

Note: all my posts are created on my low-level end smartphone.

You can chat with me on Discord

Reinaldo#7816

See you shortly bitcoin cashers!

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @oizaguirres
$ 0.01 from @Meyzee
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Cooking, Life, Club1BCH, Personal, ...

Comments

Let's get together and prepare a pastichoent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are in the interior and I'm here in Caracas pana.But any day of these that you are here, well, I do have to repair the oven because otherwise I would be doing pasticho all the time I was a cook in an Italian restaurant for almost two years in Las Mercedes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago