A Paranormal Connection with My Cat

0 51
Avatar for MicroReylatos
9 months ago
photo.jpg

Show of his trust, feeling like his pack and sleeping in the palm of my hand.

Hi how are things? I salute you.

Today I want to talk to you about something very particular and that is to touch on the subject I want to discuss, I want to say first that I am a person with a lot of experience in the spiritual world.

Perhaps around 40 years or more in this area, I have nurtured different ways of seeing and appreciations of the world and have also developed me spiritually, making me empathetic with different things: nature, the way of seeing life and the way of trying to face problems and overcome them.

With that being said, I want you to know that I have developed a lot of the intuitive ability that I have over the years. And well, although this is another topic that I plan to comment on and develop in another publication different from this one, I wanted to give you a bit of context to talk to you and address the topic that concerns me and that I want to bring you today.

The topic covered by my post is about cats.

As you will see in my avatar, I have a cat. It is a cat that was my companion for many years and that, well, is also part of another story. He is no longer with me for reasons beyond my control, but what I want to tell you is that, through my psychic ability, I had -and still have- a very strong connection with cats and animals. But I had my connection with my cat in particular, with Manclar.

Surely you are wondering why it is called Manclar.

And well, I take a short, very short pause to explain that the cat's name comes from a session in role-playing games, where playing a character who was a vampire, this vampire found himself in a particular situation.

This vampire had in the role-playing game he had a great contempt for people who abused or bullied others, and especially for those who abused children. And it turns out that in the background of the story, the character is passing through a McDonald's and sees how Ronald McDonald, who is the famous clown or who represents this chain, is abusing several children.

So, my vampire character in this story decided that he had to destroy the McDonald's and in the game, well, since he is an expert in explosives, he decides to blow up the entire McDonald's.

He blows it up, blows the McDonald's into a thousand pieces and the letters from the McDonald's golden arches, smashed to pieces, fall on the ground in front of my character and form the word Manclar.

So, this is for you to have a context, I know that there are many curious people who often ask me about the origin of such a peculiar name. And well, here is once and for all clarified this context in this community so that you know a little more about this your interlocutor.

My cat Manclar had a very strong connection with me.

To the point that when I felt bad or had an organic illness, with some breakdown or fever, the cat, which is very difficult for these types of animals, felines, would lie down with me in bed and get into bed. my belly, as if trying to absorb or cure all the discomfort that I had.

This is a behavior that those who know cats know is very unusual. It is very rare for a feline animal to do this with you because we already know that cats are very independent animals, and if they do it, it is because they really have a super deep and super interesting connection with their master, with their partner.

This happens when the animal sees you as a member of its pack, as part of its life. It may even be that he interprets you as the leader of his pack, the leader of the litter. And this happened with me and my cat.

But this is also not the focus of today in my post.

What I want to tell you is that my cat, like all cats, sometimes stays looking lost at nothing or at something that one does not see.

Most of the time, people give the interpretation that cats or dogs see unknown entities, ghosts or see the other dimension, the fifth dimension, or something that we humans do not have the ability to see.

And it is true, on many occasions it is common to see that cats have this type of alert or intuition of a presence or something that is there, and they protect us and take care of us. I do not deny that this is true because I have witnessed it on many occasions, since in the place where I live several people have died in the building where I live and the cat has felt the presence.

This is also the subject of another post because I myself have had countless experiences, even close ones with relatives who have died in my family and have appeared to me. But also, as I say, this is something to tell in another post.

The point is that, on one occasion, well, Manclar was staring at the wall and I, without saying anything, also did it because he caught my attention. I started to stare at the wall. So, I realized that I wasn't seeing something extrasensory or something that was paranormal or psychic, an entity, whole spirit, whatever you want to call it.

But what happens that cats, and here comes the explanation of the central theme of my publication, means that cats have much more developed vision than humans. I think, if I'm not mistaken, they have 10 to 20 times more visual ability than us and especially where there are low light conditions.

I learned this from a YouTube post about someone I follow who is a free vet. I'm going to leave you the link of the video.

Of course, this content creator has nothing to do with me, but rather I want you to know the source from which I got this information and that I found it curious and that is why I am quoting it here with you today and sharing it on the day today with you Nor is this content creator paying me to advertise or link here.

Otherwise, as I tell you, it is simply so that you know where I get this information from.

He clearly explains to us that one can understand why cats stare at what normally happens to nothing. And it is that they can see dust particles that we cannot witness or observe because our eyesight does not have the capacity to do so.

And the curious thing about this is that no, it was not extrasensory, but rather a particle of dust that I, to this day, cannot find the explanation for.

And here comes the strange thing about this publication and why I do it.

I can't find the scientific reason and I'm looking for a spiritual or psychological or paranormal reason perhaps for this to have happened to me.

I did manage to see the speck of dust my cat was looking at. And the speck of dust if I saw it on the wall. It was about the size of a 5 bolivar coin, for those who are from other countries and don't know the size of the coin. It is approximately a coin that has a radius of about one centimeter, that is, from end to end, the coin or snowflake would be approximately two centimeters wide.

And it had the shape of a blue snowflake because it was on the wall of my house, my apartment, which is green, but the snowflake looked blue. And I saw my cat staring at that snowflake, and I saw the snowflake too. That is why I am describing them to you precisely.

photo.jpg

Photo by Zdeněk Macháček at Unsplash

So, to this day I do not understand what happened, what is the message or signal that life wanted to transmit to me, the entity or whatever was there at that moment or the particle of dust in the shape of a snowflake, that was there at that moment.

Well, I don't know if it was a dust particle, I don't know if it was something paranormal. Because, humans, as I said, we do not have the same visual capacity. In other words, we have 10 times or 20 times less visual capacity than cats. And I was able to witness and observe the same thing that my cat was looking at.

If anyone in this community or anyone who is reading this publication knows or has an explanation to justify this, then he would greatly appreciate it if you shared it.

This is what I wanted to talk to you about today, a mysterious and at the same time interesting matter, my empathy with animals.

Grateful for this community, with this beautiful space and was unaware of the issues that can be dealt with here.

I am a person focused on writing fantasy stories. I don't usually share this type of topic here, but this type of content catches my attention. And surely, I will be addressing my experience with some frequency, telling you about what I have lived on these issues.

I know that there are other people who do this, and many other colleagues at read.cash.

But I want to start addressing these issues and share my knowledge and experiences on this.

Since I am a paranormal investigator, I study the UFO phenomenon as well. I have given intuition development workshops in different areas. And I have certain clairvoyant abilities.

I appreciate the opportunity of this community to share my content.

If you have come this far, thank you very much for sharing this reading. I hope you like it and let other people know about this post.

Because I am really very interested in knowing the possible explanation of what I have told you about.

Thank you and have a very good day.

4
$ 0.42
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
9 months ago

Comments