Who's up for a dump?

12 48
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

04.05.23

Photo dump time my friends! Since it's been a while since rusty and most users took a hiatus, it's now time to bring back what I used to do. I wasn't able to post a photo dump photos for the last 3 months, January, February and March. Now I am gonna dump a few photos stuck on my phone before I backup the photos on my phone gallery again.

Let's go!

January

January 10

Was the first time we got to pass by the San Juanico Bridge. It has been 6 months since we stayed in Tacloban and we haven't visited the San Juanico Bridge until January.

January 12

Look at Lil B playing with her box toy house and bringing along some of her toys in.

She made sure that every toy fits in hahaha!

January 18

This was the day when Lil B and I left daddy to go back to my parents house in Manila. Daddy dropped us to the airport because he still have work duties. It's sad that we need to leave Daddy because his boss didn't give him a day off that time, he was on duty every day for 3 months.

January 19

We got back in Manila and my mother wants to get Lil B a hair cut.

January 27

Hey, I needed a haircut too!

January 29

I visited my friends in Cainta and had our despidida/bday celebration for our friend who is now overseas.

February

Feb. 2

Lil B got her toy Jablin (Jollibee) from my sister.

Feb. 9

My husband's friend invited us to the mall so his kids and Lil B can have playtime.

Same day when my mother made Lil B a terno outfit.

Feb. 16

My husband felt bad for us not celebrating Valentine's day but he ordered something and I got surprised. The message on his gift got me teary eyed at that time.

Feb 19.

Looks like Lil B likes to play guitar too. Don't worry, mommy's here to teach you when you grow up soon.

Feb.22

We suddenly decided to tag along my aunt who lives in Manila where Manila Zoo was just nearby. It's just a street away.

March

March 1

We visited my sister and brought along other baby stuff cause she's pregnant.

March 9

This was the day when I got my driver's license.

March 17

My father tries to put Lil B to sleep. Obviously he can't because Lil B likes to play with her lolo more hahaha!

March 21

Travelled back to Tacloban so we can be with Daddy again. We stayed in Manila for good 2 months unexpectedly.

March 27

Now the princess donut is playing with her toys again.


We are looking forward to what's yet to come!

Check me out on
Noise.cash\Noise.app\Appics
Hive|Miconteangsabeat

Join me on
CryptoTab - BTC mining
Free Bitcoin Cash - BCH mining
Pi Network - Pi
FaucetCrypto

lead image from unsplashed.com

closing banner edited from Canva

pictures posted are mine unless stated

in all original content. Micontingsabit


8
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Wow gusto ko tong topic. May album Ako sa fb ko ng mga happenings ngayong taon e hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Namiss ko yang San Juanico sis. Kaisa lang ako nakadaan diyan nung gumala kami ng Tacloban.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko rin nga ang photo dumps hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga photos mo sis, stylish ka talaga sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nako tamad hacks lang HAHAHAHAHA. Pero syempre thank you pa din hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teyyyyyy bet ko haircut at kulay mo huhu ang lakas ng personality mo jan πŸ’•πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko pa maachieve ulit yung icy or parang platinum blonde kasi may makulit ih hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

woahhh soon magagawa mo na ulit sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano pala work ni husband mo madam? I always find you so cool with your hair, tattoos and piercings talaga madam ba. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uniformed personnel hihi. Thank you, tamad lang talaga ako magayos ng hair tska taglagas ng hair eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming ganapπŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Busy busyhan hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago