Successful Withdrawal on Hive

14 64
Avatar for Micontingsabit
10 months ago

06.30.23

What's up Read. cash!

It's nice to be back again but I might still not be as active as I was before. I just wanted to go back to my old routine of blogging.

I just want to share that I am happy today as I have successfully withdrawn my Hive earnings. I have attempted several times to try or just to know how to withdraw my earnings here but the Lo needs more attention and I can't focus on how to withdraw my earnings.

Here's a tip, find articles that can help you or join our Discord community. A lot of people will surely help you.

In my case, I just relied on this article
How and When to Withdraw Your Hive Earnings

Honestly, it took me a couple of hours to do this while taking care of my LO.
Imagine after joining the platform in November 2022, I wasn't that active and stopped posting blogs in April of this year, I am still happy that I was able to earn a total of 108 HIVE.

For newbies out there, the link above is a great article to follow for first-timers like me. Just be mindful and follow the instructions carefully.

TADA!

This is my earnings for more than six months since I joined Hive. I just regret that I wasn't that active and that I could have done more but this is still a big help. One more tip, if you have yet to withdraw your earnings better put some on your Hive Savings.

Whew! Withdrawing my earnings was challenging because I have to do a lot and change platforms from now and then. I hope that I can master it soon hahaha!

Happy 2nd half of 2023 guys! I am sure that most of you are hoping that crypto goes back up soon. :)

Ciao!

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Micontingsabit
10 months ago

Comments

Haven't tried the Hive yet I'm afraid to try it

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Me too, it took me a while before I created mine. Until now, I am still trying to get the hang of it

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Wow! Congrats ate sis👏

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks! Sana makabalik na

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congrats sis,ako ndi pa din nakatry magwidraw dun

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Ok lang yan sis. Ipon mo na lang muna, tapos lagay mo sa savings para may dumagdag din kahit papano.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Naku ndi ko pa nga matransfer sa savings at ndi ako marunong🤣

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Congrats sis,ako ndi pa din nakatry magwidraw dun

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Congratulations for your withdrawal. I will hold on a bit on my Hive earnings. It's not much yet. But I hope I can improve my rate of earnings in that platform. thanks also for sharing how to withdraw.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Thanks! nakakatuwa din if matuloy tuloy ang posting and engagement ko doon sana.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

same here.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

1st withdrawal ba yan sissy?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

oo sis. di ko magawa dati nung nagttry ako eh hahaha. ngayon ko lang nagawa ng maayos hahhah

$ 0.00
10 months ago

oi congrats.anyway masasanay ka rin sa mga steps to withdraw it.ako din nung una kong withdraw medyo nahihilo ako sa mga steps hehehe

$ 0.00
10 months ago