Do I Need to Get a Life?

14 37

052122pm

I was just browsing through Facebook and saw a post. It somehow became a trend wherein you score yourself and see what type of person, life or whatever the category is.

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

As far as I can remember, I already have done this on my Facebook account years ago but forgot my score. Let me try this again and see if I need still need to get a life.

Disclaimer: this is just for fun and doesn't really define who or what you are HAHAHAHA!

I feel like I needed to explain some here too. Alright let's start!

  • 10 - had sex

Well obviously, I had and I will HAHAHAHA!

Some of you may already know that I have a baby so I won't have to explain it all..

  • 6 - smoked

Yes, smoked, past yes. I hope I can go along without smoking so I can have a clean and better living lifestyle.

  • 2- got drunk

So many times. Good thing that we don't have to multiply how many times I got drunk because I will probably embarrass myself to y'all. Hey, but those are embarrassing good times though.

There wasn't a time that I didn't remember what I did when I'm drunk. I am still aware of what I'm doing even if I lost control of myself.

  • 6 - kissed someone of the opposite sex

Well this is another obvious question. Yes, hahahah! I am married and I love kissing my husband.

  • 1 - peed in the pool

Hahahaha! Who else haven't? Well, good for you! Just make sure that if you will pee in the pool, the water doesn't have to turn blue or green as an indication that someone peed. I am not sure if we have resorts or pools here in the Philippines who has that.

  • 6 - been in a fist fight

It's like I can get half points for this one. I haven't been in a fist fight where in the other party fights back. Maybe when my sisters and I were still kids but most of the time we just pulled each other's hair when we fight.

I had an instance were I punched one of my ex-boyfriends for being a such a jealous guy. Just because I wasn't laughing at his joke.

  • 3- stole something

Hihihih. Maybe I stole coins from my parents. Kupit is what we call it. Kupit is stealing small amount or things that you won't even notice hahahah! Oh sometimes I stole my sister's shirt, pants, other clothes and wash them afterwards so they won't notice. hihi!

  • 2 -been in love

I have and I am. 😁😁😁🤗🤗🤗🥰🥰🥰

  • 7 - cried

So many times for so many and different reasons. Crying is healthy too.

  • 7 - been heartbroken

So many times and for so many different reasons too! HAHAHAHHA until I found the one.

  • 11 - made out in public

Hmmmm, maybe another half points for this. I can't say that I have made out in public like out with strangers. I can only give a smack in public. But if I am around with friends, I have made out. HAHAHAHAH

Now, let's count.

We have a total of....

61 points.

Oooh what does that mean? I don't need to get a life? I doubt. I still need to get a life but not for me. I can't because my life isn't mine anymore so maybe in time. I will have my life back again, once I can.

Yes, perks of being a mother.

14
$ 5.46
$ 5.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You have a perfect and great life. Hehehe. Who hasn't been in love before, I don't think there's any.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Honestly I dont want a perfect life hahaha. I just want a life with a complete and happy family. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as you are happy with your life and what it has become I'd say you have a great life.

If not try to ask yourself some hard questions and go out and seek the things that make you feel alive, and want to continue doing and don't stop until you do.

(>'')> Have a GREAT day <(''<)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that means you are living the life..hehehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nako momsh, sana nga. More like naging experimental siguro hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Push lang ng push momsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ung pag amin na umihi sya sa pool wahahaha. Omg, ako eh, basta oo na lang wahahaa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kasi naman seswa may ibang resort na anlayo ng cr!! Tapos minsan di ka pa aabot hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahaahahahah aminado tlga umiihi no wahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi naman intentional ses hahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mommy. Hindi nalang para satin Ang buhay na ito ❤️ I got 70 pala haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Aw pinakyaaaaaw!!! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. 57 saakin sis. So diko na din ba need ang another life? Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dapat bawat stages ng life sana no hahahaha. Char!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago