The Call Of Awakening

10 33
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago

Howdy Folks!!... My appreciation goes to all my amazing friends, writers, subscribers and sponsors. Thanks for your support, I am grateful. My Topic for today is The Call Of Awakening...

Awake! Awake! From your sleep. You son of the mighty, come out from the pits and embrace my light. how long shall you live in darkness don't you know the devil is holding you in bondage. This is not the man I created says the lord of host.. I made you in my image to show forth my glory, but the devil your adversary has blinded your mind from seeing the YOU I created, you are so precious to me my heart burns with grief see you living a fake life.

All the immoral lifestyles (sexual immorality, cybercrimes, gambling smoking, unclean relationship, dirty Jobs dirty relationships, seeking power from the powerless, hatred, indecent dressing, occultism, drug abuse, fighting, kidnapping, lust etc) are all but fake. The Devil give you as an exchange for your soul, he is the father of lies, he lied to you that nobody cares about you, he knows this path leads to destruction. He is jealous of the glory I bestowed on you when I made you.

Don't you know you are the apple of my eyes ? Don't you know how much I love you ?. There's a glory and a treasure I planned in you the day you were created. The accuser of brethren is aware of this, that is the main reason he is after your life. Life is a journey, surely as the Bible says, there is an end, and there is an expectation of God upon every man.

There is an assignment here for you, you are not a chance happening, God was intentional about your life, background notwithstanding. Where you end your life lies in your hand, your decision will determine your destination. The Bible says there's a way which seems right to a man but the end thereof are the ways of death (Proverbs 14: 22).

The way of death seems pleasant and pleasurable at the beginning but the end is destruction. While the way that leads to life is very is narrow and rough but at the end is eternal life. If you make yourself a friend of this world you become an enemy of God just as the Bible says the life of a man is not determined in the amount of what he possesses. Naked we come naked we shall all return. That latest cars and wears you are so desperate to have will end in this world.

The world is not your friend, the system is corrupted, the god of this world has blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God should shine upon them (2 Corinthians 4:4). The devil has successfully manipulated the mind of them which believe not, by calling light darkness and darkness light, evil good and good evil, what appears to be pleasurable is a trap set by the devil to perform his craft. His main objective is to steal, kill and destroy, he is always ready to give you anything in exchange for your soul.

How long shall you continue in darkness what if the owner of your soul requests for it now, Where will you be after this life ? Where will you end your journey ? How will you spend your eternity, now is the time to make a decision, the grace is still available.

The Clarion Call is sounding once again, the savior is beckoning on you, rise up you son of the Mighty, take my yoke and come to me and I will give you rest, I the Lord will restore to you all you have lost. My burden is easy and My yoke is light. I stand by the door of your heart and knock, if you will open to me, I will come in and make my home with you.

Don't be afraid to take a bold step and make thie confession below now, tomorrow may be too late !!!.

Lord Jesus, I confess my sins before you, forgive and cleanse me of my transgressions, please save my soul I accept you today as my Lord and personal saviour, write my name in the book of life and give me your Holy Spirit. In Jesus name I pray..... Amen.... Congratulations.

I hope you find this write up useful ....

TOPIC:THE CALL OF AWAKENING
WRITER: MICHAELBCH
DATE: MARCH 16TH, 2022
COPYRIGHT 2022

Lead Image

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form or by any electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording means without the prior written permission of the copyright owner and/or author.

Thanks for reading, don't forget to subscribe to MichaelBCH, if you found my latest article life saving. See ya 👀👀

14
$ 1.91
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 4
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago

Comments

If only we could all see the real us God created, the beautiful us, we all would know we need to move closer to him. Sinful life style is not advantageous at all, it takes us away from our creature, and kill us in the spirit. We just have to hear the clarion call and all come back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly Kenth. Thanks for your comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God has placed pure light in all His creatures. Sometimes we humans become so immersed in the materialism of this world that the light of our being is covered with a thick layer of worldly deeds and sins. To reach our pure existence, we must cleanse this sinful worldly layer, and speak to God with the eyes of the heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like this Ellen. Everything you said is nothing but the truth, and I hope we all listen. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a great article about how amazing God is. Continue to spread the word of God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. Nice meeting you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the way you confess your sins to our Almighty God because for me seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness, and all these things shall be added and to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Mengshe. I appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice writting. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Angel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago