"To infinity and beyond " ♾

7 41
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Ive been inactive for days because i thought i can be okey but still its not working. The more the time passed by the more that i feel i need more time to relax my mind, i need "my friends" so these past few days i've spent more time with them just a smalk talk about life and laughing about our memories in school.

With baby kairos (2020)

They've been my friends for five years and im glad that until now they never change, though we've change a lot from being student before to instant mommy and some of us still waiting for work haha.

After we graduated i thought they will change but i must say college friends are truly for keeps 💕. Nothing will change to all ups and down been with you guys through laughter and tears, exams cheating and cutting classes, bar night and sleep over, heartaches and travel, roadtrip and research papers days everything was unforgetteble and best experience of my college memories. How i wish i can turn back tho but not the exams and defense LOL.

LDR 😅
My Birthday Last yr 2019
Complete days 💗 (2018)

Still God realizes me that "I'm loser if i gave up" because he still want me to build more memories with my friends and family. 💗

Sometimes when we complaint more the more we stressed ourselves until we forget other people whos willing to listen, willing to comfort us and helping you forget the heartches of the past.

18
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for MiCAH_04
3 years ago

Comments

You say it all, I guess you have exam phobia, As you say it when you have problems if disclosure is not a solution silence is not either the best way is find people they are waiting to involve in your issues and help you out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because finding people that willing to listened to me.. to all my rants is helping me to reduce the stress that i feel .. instead of keeping it in myself. Well thats my way.. i dont want them to really involve in my problem .. i only want their advices..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look so good together, Having them around is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You look so happy with your family and friend. Is baby kairos your baby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, he's my friend baby the one whos carrying.. shes the mother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place sub..me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice written article dear.....never give up....we are fighters not losers

$ 0.00
3 years ago