Read.cash and Noise.cash - January

27 58
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

***

I haven't done this before, tracking my read.cash earning every month, but this year, I finally had the courage to do this. Also, it found it motivating to track my earning to see the lapses or whether I keep on improving every month or I am slacking. Also to motivate me to keep pushing and trying to write more articles that will most likely create an impact. Though most of my articles are based from my experience and some are sort of not influential but pure speculations.

Photo attached below is the summary and total of my articles last January. Arranged from the firsts days to last days.

Screenshot of the pdf I created.

Everything from the total bch is already deducted to it, the tips I used to give to other writers, and also the sponsorships I gave monthly. This month, I'll do my best to add other writers on my sponsorship list.

Last January I have managed to create 15 articles, and earned 0.5268 bch

Though, most of my articles last year earned the same amount in $ It didn't reached 0.5 bitcoin cash. So I really feel like writing this past few days because the more the price of bitcoin cash is down the more I get more bch. And the more I can hoard bch before the altcoins market dominance.

My target goal this February is to create article every day but since I have a morning job which is kind of demanding at times, and giving me a hard time to think of a new topic everyday, I cannot commit to it. Realistically, I would maintain the every other day article, and when I have more ideas I would still push through making articles everyday.

While my readcash articles are doing really great my noisecash account is the opposite. Haha xD I post less and less each day and I don't engage much on the community. I post random things and yeah people kinda hate that maybe? Also perhaps some of my followers before aren't that active anymore.

Attached below is the screenshot collage of my wallet in bitcoin.com for read cash and noise.cash earning.

The 3 negatives comes from my noisecash account and I used it to gamble. 🀣 I really had it bad with dice.

This is the proof that I used the .04bch on gambling. πŸ˜…

Currently my 0.04 bch is now 0.01 bch, this is how I am bad at gambling. 🀣 But yeah still hoping I could get it back. I'll post an update next month if I am able to get it. A random advice, avoid gambling, it will just make you want to get what you have lose without noticing your losing all of it. πŸ˜…

So all in all I've got 0.077 bitcoin cash in noise.cash. it was a little low if I will compare it from the previous months. But yeah I am still thankful for it. And It balanced my earning from, the previous months. Since I spent the 0.04bch I only have a total of 0.037 bch in my noise.cash earning. In total of read and noise, I've got,

Screenshot on bitcoin.com wallet

I am really grateful for this amount and I would definitely used this to grow my portfolio since my risk tolerance is high. 🀣 Definitely not from gambling. Lmao.

And that discussion deserves to be written on my next article. Stay tuned! Haha

This article is a post of apreciation to read.cash and noise.cash. and a proof that bitcoin cash is for all of the people who has an internet. Xoxo

Also the market maybe is down and the dominance of stable coin is high as of this moment, for sure holding a little more of what we earned, will lessen the impact of dips and will turn out good if the flow of current market status will reversed.

Thank you all of my fellow bitcoincashers l, readcash and noise cash mates! Also to my sponsors down below πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡, thank you for always renewing! Much love!

All images are either screenshot from my phone microsoft excel or bitcoin.com wallet.

16
$ 18.30
$ 17.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 12
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ako naman di na nakagawa nang mga report hirap ako mag track lalo sa smartBCH jusko puro down lahat nang token ko ampt πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was satisfying results keep it up dear, Ganda naman Ng fate mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaproud ka naman Ms. Engineer kahit super busy ka sa life nakakapag-side hustle ka parin sa noise at read. Ang galing diba πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did really well in January. The gambling part really made me laugh though! If your risk tolerance is so high, you'll definitely do well with defi :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! Ang laki naman ng earnings mo last January. Nakakainspire naman sis. Ma motivate yung mga writers. More blessings to come with this month at sa susunod na mga months sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best! Thank you and you too are one of my motivation to write, for your consistent comments! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome Meyzee.πŸ₯°β€οΈ Let's hope Meyzee!πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your post so quite funny. Hahaha gambling πŸ˜†. It’s your choice dear.

And you have done an amazing one for the beginning of the year. Keep it up

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope I can keep it up! Thank you and goodluck to us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang dami marengs haha wala akong kita sa noise di na ako nag popost gaano doon. Hehe wala din lang naman nagbibigay tips saken

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe magpost ka pa din kahit wala haha meron naman nabigay ng ft pede na yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing sa noise dn minsan pinambibili ko NFT at ibang token haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha ayos! Dami mo na sigurong nft hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meyzeebang lang malakas! Imagine 15 artikol OMG 😍😍 what more pa pag 30 article yan OMG ulit yiehhh. To more to cum pa, happy for your na active kana ulit ditey πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaya nga medyo dito ako addict ngayon hindi sa tg πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maigi na dito mag addict may balik Wala naman gansp masyado da tg hanep hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang organize nung read.cash earnings uwu, bet pakbet, ma enjoy nga din ang sulat ngayon at makadami ng pang lazadaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahha go na ng makaipon pati ng points para sa 1111 1212 πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which app you use to track your income ? Your read.cash earning is inspiring. Best of luck for your February goals

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I just used excel and export it to pdf for it to look clean! Thank you and hopefully I could read more of your articles too πŸ˜ƒ Goodluck to us! Power!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan ayaw ko talaga na alala at magka interest uli sa pag gambling πŸ˜‚. Kasi di na talaga ako makakatigil haha.
Anyway, congrats po sa iyong earnings πŸ₯³.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahha hirap iwan haha thank you ikaw din po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Osige pagbutihan mo pa ang pag sugal, Meyzee. Hahahaha importante nag eenjoy ka pag nananalo πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Pagnanalo lang πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha, kaya kahit natatalo ka palagi, laro pa rin kasi masaya pag nanalo.. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, stay away from gambling it's a disease like cancer end up eating everything.

Hope your month will be more productive ahead

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awww its my past time whenever I am bored hehe

Hope to read more of your articles too yiehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago