Nothing special.

10 36
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Except for families and real friend’s texts and greetings, yesterday everything’s felt ordinary and the typical day from each of the days that pass. I have woken up at exactly 5:00 am in the morning. Check my online wallets and bitcoin cash price and happy to see that I have received my weekly dividends by holding CST. And I decided to make an article about it. I have finished it around 6:45am and afterwards have decided to take a fast preparation for work, no girly things, just showered and wore my baggy shirt and jeans. At exactly 7:00 am I am already geared and ready to faced my work. Hoping that everything will went fine along my way to the site.

I rode with a public vehicle going to work and arrived at exactly 7:52 am. Bought a toasted bread and a 3in1 coffee sachet of Nescafe creamy latte before going to the site office haha xD (mas tipid lol). Same as yesterday orient my men of what are their tasked for today’s work and if they have finished all the tasked I have given them yesterday. Giving deadlines and such. After a while, had to make myself a cup of coffee and eat the bread I bought. Going good, I checked all the other site I am responsible for monitoring. Had to call and had to be stressed because I am not physically involved with the project but had to make another call to make sure that they are doing something.

After a while had to make another call for another project (3rd) then had to update all the balances of works and what can I do to make them move forward. And after having talked through different individuals I checked my messages from tele and social sites and have replied for a few people and friends from time to time. Had to help my workmate in some of his unfinished workloads so he won't get loaded.

I have been so much busy I have not noticed that the day was already ending. Had to make few more browsing and interacting with social medias and with my parents and sister. Eat my dinner, read articles, write articles to other site and utter a little prayer of gratitude and I off to go to sleep. Nothing really special happened yesterday, except that I have unlocked a new set of year for an amazing adventures and incredible and wilderness journey. Happy 2nd day of 26th to me. 😜💚

Thanks for reading 💚

9
$ 1.99
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @MicroReylatos
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hello..belated happy birthday po..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanky you 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello my dear pineapple! ♥ ️ I didn't know it was your birthday! Now you have one more lap on the calendar, that is very good because you have wanted more wisdom to function better in life! I see that you manage personal and that is something very important that it requires a lot of tact and patience.

I really like the relaxed way you use to communicate your content.

Thanks for the good work you do! I left you my humble contribution, I wish I had a lot of money to be able to contribute a larger sum!I hope that for your next birthday I already have a lot more in my wallet and be able to offer you a more meaningful gift! ♥ ️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your very nice tip and a wonderful word of praises! Also for the late greetings and that is more than enough. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big ups dear 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Strong lang sir 🏋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all madams mayroon My Men haha. It's your typical day? So may work pala ikaw, buti nagkaka time kapa dito ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha xD bad employeee mee ahaha yep madami ako men haha xD Salamat sa tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha bad ka pala hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha depende sa perspective yan, tingin ko din bad ako haha xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago