I have successfully executed my first spot trade at binance.

8 62
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Here I am again with my boring analization of numbers. This time I am using spot trading at binance by manipulating the numbers and by diving within the waves of the market. Did you know that numbers do not lie? Yes its true, but numbers can be easily manipulated. So since the market has this manipulative and unpredictable waves, we shall learn how to unlocked every possible ways to go within its flow.

I shall discuss you here how my 0.021 bitcoin cash becomes 0.02516 bitcoincash while diving with the waves using spot trading. We will only focus to bitcoincash numbers and disregard its value in fiat! Because the purpose of this discussion is to increase your hodl of bitcoin cash. And a little clarification, I am not a financial advisor nor a crypto expert. So do your own research.

I too does not know well how to predict the price whether it will pump or it will dump. But what I know is no one can accurately predict the prices of crypto by only using the graph. To further continue I recommend you to read more article of laurenceuu, ruffa, eybyoung and jane for more in depth guide to binance. Because this article will only focus on how I got my profit for the first time in trading!

First, I put my 0.021 bch into my spot trading wallet at binance, btw these 0.021 bch comes from my earning at noise cash. I deposited it when I saw that the price is having a bull run. Moreover, we all know that usdt is a stable coin and it does not actually goes up high or goes down deep. So like the advice of others we treat usdt as reference to trading or what do we say a constant value! Meaning wether the price of bch goes down or up the usdt will not go down deep or up up unlike other altcoins.

And as you can see by March 14 2021 I finally sold my 0.021bch to usdt amounting to 12.6$ and with a deduction fee of 10%

And later today after 11 days I have bought bch using my 12.58usdt making my 0.021bch to 0.02516 bch! I am pretty sure you cannot see 0.004 bch on the road or by stocking your bitcoin cash on your wallet! Here is my evaluation after my first trade.

Like the figure shown below if I continue to trade between 600 and 500 on my second trade if it will be successful, my 0.02516 bitcoin cash will be 0.02989 bch! And so on and so forth

Meanwhile, as the current price of bitcoin.cash dump at 445$ per bch I would have made my 0.021bch into 0.033584 bch! If I have waited a little more! But since this is my first trade, this is an additional knowledge to cryptocurrency! And I am happy I have explored my way to it instead of simply waiting for the price to go up!

What I also wanna share to you if I happen to have a huge amount of bitcoin cash, say 1bch and I trade it the same time I trade my 0.021bch, it will be the outcome, see for your self!

I would have gained 1.187604bch less 10%! In just 11 days just by waiting for the flow of the market! Isn't it awesome??

But if I continue doing this in a consistent manner, with a lot of patient, I would make more than 1bch! And by that time, hopefully bch is trading at 1000$! Rawr. Isn't that awesome? And always remember, do not get manipulated by numbers! As all the masters of trading says buy low sell high! Only with this you can be successful!

Anyways if I happen to bore you with my discussion. Thank you for getting bored because you read it until the end! Rawr.

See you in the comment section.

10
$ 0.63
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of Meyzee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meyzee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Mayzee with the analysis,. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! Thanks for passing by! You're not marked as spammed now! Looking forward with your articles! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea.... I'm right on it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi naman, galing naman bat ako nong una kung sabak walang ganyan ahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha mas magaling kayo kase nauna na kayo natuto lang ako sa pagbasa ng article niyo hehhehe

Thanks sa upvote and for passing by! Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aigooo, di ako ganyan kagaling sau dami ko pa ring di alam kala mo ba haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Small steps are the beginning of a great journey, enjoy your spot trading journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po! Susunod ko na po yung futures 🤣🤣 habang naghihintay umangat ulit!

Thanks for passing by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago